Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard Bernstein, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
37 reviews
|Doctors|Annapolis, MD 21401

133 Defense Hwy #109, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 224-5558

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(5) · Doctors

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-3200
5.0
(96) · Doctors

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-3250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 677-6219
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

110 Irving St NW

(202) 877-7000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
37 reviews
528
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.6Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 5 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim McCumbet on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/28/2020, 15:26 PM
Dr. Bernstein is an expert on my pulmonary condition and has helped me manage my particular health concerns. He has always made sure to fit me. In when I’m ill and worried about my lungs. The staff are personable and efficient. I’m very happy with the care given at Dr. Bernstein’s office.
Sherry Gately on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/30/2020, 18:55 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Bernstein’s for 15 years and have been extremely pleased with his medical expertise, his welcoming manner and his willingness to “go that extra mile” for his patients. He and his entire staff are truly the BEST! They are all friendly , efficient and very knowledgeable. The practice is stellar in every respect and I never hesitate to recommend Dr. Bernstein to friends in need of an accurate diagnosis and wonderful medical care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/14/2019, 06:50 AM
Dr Bernstein is a good doc. He listened to me, didn't dismiss my concerns, he gave me his time, told me what needed to be done, made the referral, the referral appointment was made. I didn't have to do anything. I like that he took charge and made things happen. He was easy to talk to and had a good bedside manner.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/19/2019, 17:40 PM
Bad news. His way or the highway. Happy to scold you if you question him.
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Manger on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 08:51 AM
Great Doctor , best ever hands down
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

08/20/2014, 07:15 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Totally yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

08/20/2014, 06:40 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Totally yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 10:46 AM
Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Would you recommend this doctor to others? I Already Have Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes How would you rate your experience with this provider? The best
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/05/2013, 02:09 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Was the waiting area spacious? No, but I can always find a seat Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.