Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard A Conlen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
144 reviews
|OB/Gyn|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

660 Glades Rd #240, Ste 240, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 368-2005

https://www.bocagynecology.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Surgeons

1515 N Flagler Dr #600

(561) 659-2266
5.0
(3) · Dermatology

4475 Medical Center Way #2

(561) 863-1000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1190 NW 95th St # 409

(305) 696-9490
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7700 Congress Ave # 1131

(561) 826-1901
5.0
(11) · Doctors

2701 PGA Boulevard # A

(561) 627-1111
5.0
(54) · Healthcare

1111 Kane Concourse

(305) 866-2177
About

Dr. Conlen is dedicated to finding the most appropriate treatment for each individual situation and utilizing the most current state-of-the-art medical or surgical treatment available. Our office is a state of the art facility where every effort is made to provide the attentive care and comfort you deserve and expect.We provide a full spectrum of women's health services; general gynecological care, in-office minimal invasive surgery, menopausal health and anti-aging solutions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
144 reviews
5135
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Judy Thompson review for Richard A Conlen
Judy Thompson on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/21/2022, 01:14 AM
Dr. Conlen is patient and caring - he asks the right questions and truly listens to any concerns - I never feel rushed. I am always comfortable with the exam and trust him completely. His staff is excellent - always friendly and very competent - easy to make an appointment. They will call with the results. I recommend Dr. Conlen unequivocally.
Anonymous review for Richard A Conlen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 16:37 PM
I would not recommend this doctor’s office to anybody! I was a new patient and went just two times. I received a very bad treatment from the doctor’s nurse and the office manager when I just called asking about a particular concern. Besides that they have not given me the results of the tests they ran on me at their office, because of their poor professionalism. They made sure they received their payment in full from my heath insurance , including my co-payment, but still did not give me a good service.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Richard A Conlen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr. Conlen is the most knowledgeable Gynecologist that I have ever been to. He got me on track that two other doctors had messed me up so badly. He is so personable and really cares about his patients. His staff are the best and they all work to meet your needs. I have recommended Dr. Conlen to friends and family. They have the same opinion.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous review for Richard A Conlen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 10:13 AM
Excellent HCP. Great bedside manner and very knowledgable with a great staff
Enid review for Richard A Conlen
Enid on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:46 AM
Dr. Conlen..Is in a league of his own. They don't make Dr.s like him Anymore. He is kind,compassionate,great bed side manor,&more experience then any Dr. I've met..He has helped me with issues that have plagued me my whole life.(&his nurse Rhonda is just as great). My husband & I are so greateful..
Kristen review for Richard A Conlen
Kristen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/17/2017, 08:29 AM
I have been going to Dr. Richard Conlen for over 10 years now, he was my first OBGYN and only until I got pregnant. Im so sad he doesn't deliver because I would of stuck with him for the delivery of my first baby. He is truly an amazing doctor, very caring and supportive!! He is an expert that will not only make you feel comfortable in his office but sit down with you if you have any questions or concerns. The office staff is also amazing, very courteous and friendly!
Screwed in Boca review for Richard A Conlen
Screwed in Boca on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 07:26 AM
Better make sure they send all of your outside lab work to the correct lab company. They sent mine out (which should have been covered 100%) to the wrong lab and I got stuck w/a $600 bill. The Dr's office wound up paying it eventually but I continue to get collection bills and had this sent as a delinquent acct to all 3 credit bureaus. Still fighting to have it taken off my credit and everyone is now ignorning me!!! Very disturbing!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Fran review for Richard A Conlen
Fran on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/04/2016, 09:25 AM
I found Dr. Conlen to be extremely knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I was very nervous and he put me at ease immediately. His staff was friendly and courteousness and his office was spotless. I would highly recommend Dr. Conlen
Stacey Arnoldi Powell review for Richard A Conlen
Stacey Arnoldi Powell on Facebook

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 09:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.