Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rich Gallegos Law Offices

Claimed
3.6
28 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Ogden, UT 84401 United States

863 E 25th St, Ogden, UT 84401 United States

(801) 334-7424

http://rgallegoslaw.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

135 N Main St

(435) 755-9324
5.0
(5) · Business Law

15 S Temple #800

(801) 323-5000
5.0
(1) · Legal

11732 Littler Rd

(801) 523-0110
5.0
(8) · Legal

740 E 3900 S Ste 100

(801) 590-9570
5.0
(26) · Legal

4444 700 E #106A

(801) 590-9825
5.0
(109) · Legal

765 E 9000 S # A1

(801) 268-1800
About

Trial Attorney, DUI, Personal Injury, Criminal Defense

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
28 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Megan Wilkey review for Rich Gallegos Law Offices
Megan Wilkey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 13:53 PM
He did not let us talk he was rude and kept interrupting us
Megan Holmes review for Rich Gallegos Law Offices
Megan Holmes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:13 AM
He did not let us talk he was rude and kept interrupting us
Roger W. review for Rich Gallegos Law Offices
Roger W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 12:35 PM
Mr gallegos came highly recommended and i can truly say he didn't disappoint he did a great job for me he was well worth the fee i paid
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Shannon M. review for Rich Gallegos Law Offices
Shannon M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 09:22 AM
Best attorney around. Very professional. Responded to me quickly. Exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend him.
Hunter K. review for Rich Gallegos Law Offices
Hunter K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 02:00 AM
Didn't even deserve one star hands down the biggest waist of money and time I have ever had to deal with no customer service what so ever has no disregard for what happens to you no communication skills what so ever and his receptionist tried buying drugs off me after couple payments PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't go to rich he is terrible lawyer!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jase Spencer review for Rich Gallegos Law Offices
Jase Spencer on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 06:31 AM
I think Rich Gallegos is thee absolute best attorney on this side of the Mississippi. He works very hard at what he does and truly cares about his clients and friends. His characteristics show the who he is after work not just the greatest lawyer around but also a man they call coach. Thanks Rich for all your help and support and proving people change and you also help bring families back together again. Jase Spencer
Carnal June Waxwing review for Rich Gallegos Law Offices
Carnal June Waxwing on Dex Knows

14 years ago

05/29/2008, 01:14 AM
DUI Attorney I didn't expect him to be an oracle and tell me what was going to happen to me the day after tomorrow...######I just put my faith in word-of-mouth, professionalism and crossed my fingers... ######I was presently surprised, impressed, and most of all relieved. The outcome has been above and beyond more than I expected.######I told myself last week that if this attorney rips me off, I'll write the worst review I can think of and put it on DEX, and here I am writing the best review that I can come up with.######I'm very grateful,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.