Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RiceWorks

Claimed
4.7
107 reviews
|Restaurants|Meridian, ID 83646 United States

3635 E Longwing Ln, Meridian, ID 83646 United States

(208) 855-5977

https://www.riceworksboise.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1065 E Winding Creek Dr

(208) 323-2782
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

3910 Hill Rd #102

(208) 570-7164
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1346 N Hickory Ave

(208) 884-2600
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017
5.0
(16) · Restaurants

8065 Southside Blvd

(208) 463-8265
About

RiceWorks specializes in Asian Fusion cuisine. We offer catering and special events services through our mobile food truck; and has also found a home at The Village At Meridian. All of our sauces are made from scratch, the food is fresh, and all of our creative spins on authentic dishes are crafted in our very own kitchen.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
107 reviews
565
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristina Baber-Gali review for RiceWorks
Kristina Baber-Gali on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 19:58 PM
So good. From being from out of town it was delicious. The cooks are so nice. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We meet many people from all over the US who come and visit us and it's always great to hear good things as we know the competition out there is stiff. We look forward to having you in again!

Lucas Toomey review for RiceWorks
Lucas Toomey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 02:51 AM
The Pho was amazing. The rumor on the street is “It’s Grandma’s receipt” and I dig it. The BBQ tri tip Phó is the specific one that I had. I went no Jalapeños but almost all the fire oil. I also had the Ninja Potstickers and Pork and Seeds. The Ninja sauce we a fast heat that lingered for a min or so. It tastes excellent. They are fried and not steamed so be prepared if you are looking for the soft dumpling. The pork was sliced thin enough that you weren’t eating a chunk and thick enough to enjoy a full bite. I love Hot Mustard, you get plenty. The water was great and the chop stick are not disposable wood. You should check this place out. We went to the one in Kuna.
Anneknee Bananie review for RiceWorks
Anneknee Bananie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 01:43 AM
AMAZINGLY GOOD AND AMAZING SERVICE!!! Yes, it deserves all caps!!! Beyond happy they have tofu options. The soba stir fry tofu is my favorite!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in! We look forward to seeing you again soon! ❤️

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Natalie Milligan O'Brien review for RiceWorks
Natalie Milligan O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 01:17 AM
We went in tonight for the first time and were blown away! The interior is incredible! They did an amazing job, we cannot wait to be able to sit inside when that is available. The owner gave us a tour and could not have been nicer. Once we got the meal home we were equally impressed! Go try everyone! What a great business to add to our community!
Torri Foote Silva review for RiceWorks
Torri Foote Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 03:53 AM
Amazing food, quality and quantity AND amazing service. they were so sweet and helpful, my card was playing stupid thanks Kuna Rice Works, see you again soon. Ashley and Vanessa are the best.
Angel Zayed review for RiceWorks
Angel Zayed on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 04:22 AM
Delicious food, friendly staff, and I couldn’t be happier to have a curbside option :-)!
Rylan Egeland review for RiceWorks
Rylan Egeland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 13:49 PM
The guys at the kuna location are killin it! The service is phenomenal and hats off to the cooks as they impress with each different meal I order much appreciated service🤘
Patty Wassmuth-Hamm review for RiceWorks
Patty Wassmuth-Hamm on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 10:47 AM
Amanda Rekow review for RiceWorks
Amanda Rekow on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 08:34 AM
Amazing food and service! Great addition to Kuna and looking forward to many more delicious meals from here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.