Logo White
Watch Demo

Riccardos Ristorante

Own this business?
4.6
562 reviews
|Restaurants|Lake Oswego, OR 97035

16035 Boones Ferry Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

(503) 636-4104

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Drunken Cook
4.8
(5) · Restaurants

1555 12th St SE #140

(503) 581-7400

3 people are looking at this business

Bar Mingo
4.7
(248) · Restaurants

811 NW 21st Ave

(503) 445-4646

2 people are looking at this business

Bellino Trattoria Siciliana
4.6
(26) · Restaurants

1230 NW Hoyt St

(503) 208-2992

2 people are looking at this business

Piazza Italia
4.6
(1220) · Restaurants

1129 NW Johnson St

(503) 478-0619
Three Doors Down Cafe
4.6
(514) · Restaurants

1429 SE 37th Ave

(503) 236-6886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Discover Italian food with as much flavor as a home-cooked meal. Delicious pastas and other Italian dishes dominate the ever-changing menu, but there are some other alternatives; including rabbit stew. If you choose to go with the tried-and-true, the lasagna is highly recommended. The extensive wine list boasts impressive Italian vintages. Do not forget dessert, though you may have a hard time narrowing down your choices. Look for a seat by the fountain on the outdoor patio. Ideal for a romantic date the restaurant is decked with with candles and will give a new freshness in your romance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
562 reviews
5374
  
481
  
327
  
214
  
17
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews4.6Google
  • 166 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 114 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Mazzaro on Facebook

a month ago

12/27/2019, 00:29 AM
Amazing service, wine menu, and of course, food!! The food and wine pairing recommendations were spot on!!
Phil Barnhart on Facebook

a month ago

12/17/2019, 01:11 AM
Walter treated us very well. Great service. Intimate space. Great food. Terrific evening!
177marianj on Trip Advisor

a month ago

12/12/2019, 18:38 PM
Great restaurant
Great Italian food. Our waiter was great. Good wine list.. The restaurant is small, reservations suggested.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
littlemtn on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:36 AM
Great Customer Experience!
My wife and I celebrated our anniversary by dining here and we were treated well on this special occasion. From the "host" to Server to the "wine expert", all wished us happy anniversary and even gave us a glass of free bubbly to commemorate the occasion. My wife had the lasagna and I had the lamb chops which were both perfectly prepared and delicious. We paired our meals with a bottle of Amarone (first time we tried but was recommended) which was a full bodied, dry red and a perfect compliment. We will not soon forget this experience and highly recommend this jewel in Lake Oswego!
Hoàng Vĩnh Lộc on Facebook

3 months ago

10/12/2019, 11:40 AM
Excellent staff. Great place that serves fantastic foods. Solid five stars !!!
Mike Bostwick on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 03:13 AM
Great food and outdoor eating area!
Giulia Naselli on Facebook

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 04:28 AM
Un vero ristorante italiano! Complimenti :)
500dianneb on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

09/08/2019, 03:06 AM
What Food! What Service!
Our reservation was a little delayed...so how about a glass of Prosecco while tables are cleared? Not sure we wanted to split an entire caprese so how about individual caprese salads instead of the dinner salad? Out of our favorite wine? How about one very nearly as good for half the price? Ryan was an outstanding server who could read our minds. He never hovered but was there when we needed him. He has extraordinary depth and breadth of Italian wines and what pairs well with dinner, dessert, and just chatting. And by the way, the food was extraordinary, too!
Carolyn F on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

09/04/2019, 18:37 PM
Dinners on the patio
What a wonderful way to spend an evening with the waterfall sounds with a delicious dinner and wines. The patio gives a special ambiance for dining. We enjoy the veal selections and the chocolate gelato particularly . The service is excellent also. Enjoy a special evening !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.