Logo White
Watch Demo

Riccardo Trattoria

Own this business?
4.7
281 reviews
|Restaurants|Chicago, IL 60614

2119 N Clark St, Ste 2R, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 549-0038

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Gigs Three Sammiches
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
Philly Steak Express
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693

2 people are looking at this business

Suparossa Restaurant & Pizzeria
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

6506 W Belmont Ave

(773) 283-2564

1 person is looking at this business

Westchester Italian Deli
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

10712 31st St

(708) 562-0262

1 person is looking at this business

Osteria De Pizza Metro
4.8
(14) · Restaurants

2863 N Clark St

(773) 472-6411

1 person is looking at this business

Gaetano's
4.8
(203) · Italian

7636 Madison St

(708) 366-4010

1 person is looking at this business

About

An Italian joint, Riccardo's Trattoria is a place of homely warmth and a stomach full of comfort food. The dimly lit setting provides for a perfect little cozy place, much suited for a romantic date night. Patrons join in to have a relaxed but wholesome meal. Riccardo's specializes in creating traditional Tuscan fare, leaving good food lovers truly enchanted. The bar is another hub of buzzing energy while the staff is incredibly friendly without being overbearing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
281 reviews
5212
  
437
  
310
  
24
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 129 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Walsh on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 09:31 AM
Great Italian food and atmosphere
Kristy Rose on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 07:00 AM
I just want to share how amazing the food and service was. Our service was phenomenal and the food had always been delicious when we go there. I also thing it’s important to note the conversation I overheard between a waiter and the table next to us. They were complaining that they didn’t receive cheese on their salad. The patron told the waiter, Christian, that she was allergic to dairy. Apparently she didn’t understand the difference between an allergy and a food intolerance but the waiter did. He went out of his way to remove every dairy item from all of the dishes they ordered once she said she was “allergic to dairy and couldn’t have cream.” I think it’s absolutely amazing that they have staff who understand the importance of food allergies even in the midst of stupid people just throwing the term around. There are some restaurants who do not cater to allergies but this restaurant is clearly allergy friendly. I would highly recommend this establishment.
Gretchen Classon Goldman on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 12:38 PM
Each and every dish was delicious from start to finish, the grilled octopus, the Rack of Lamb, the yummy pastas and the chocolatissimo!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Irina Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 17:46 PM
Absolutely delicious food. Very creative menu. Great service.
Chase M Robertson on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 05:31 AM
Excellent Carbonara! Fun staff!
Niki Spano on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 07:59 AM
Loved it everything was amazing service, food. Definitely coming back
David Zisman on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 13:41 PM
The Best Italian food you can ask for !
Michele Warton on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 05:00 AM
It was just awesome and service was great and loved it
Karl Angelia Adair on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 17:05 PM
It's been a while, but I think it's time to return back to this awesome and authentic Italian eatery. We went hear for our Anniversary in 2017 and that romantic and relaxing night just hit me all over again. Great service, great food, great atmosphere.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.