Logo White
Watch Demo

Ricardo's Pizza

Own this business?
4.6
505 reviews
|Restaurants|Greendale, WI 53129

1812, 5627 Broad St, Greendale, WI 53129

(414) 421-1980

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Fixture Pizza Pub
4.7
(552) · Restaurants

623 S 2nd St

(414) 736-8709
Slyce Coal Fired Pizza Company
4.7
(392) · Restaurants

127 N Main St

(847) 469-8840
Pizza Guy
4.6
(99) · Restaurants

323 N Wales Rd

(262) 968-4900

1 person is looking at this business

Sal's Pizza
4.6
(176) · Restaurants

7623 Sheridan Rd

(262) 652-6865

About

Pizza enthusiasts consider Ricardo's one of Milwaukee's best-kept secrets. It's the thin crust and fresh, flavorful toppings. But they don't stop there. Raves also go out for the cooked-to order meat, fish and poultry dishes with hearty portions of pasta, sauces and vegetables. Oak bar with tin ceilings helps augment Old World ambiance, and adds a romantic element to dining at Ricardo's. Casual but popular; dinner reservations suggested.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
505 reviews
5343
  
4101
  
318
  
26
  
114
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 283 Reviews4.5Google
  • 209 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Scalzitti on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2019, 03:12 AM
Great food and support for the community
Nick Sebben on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2019, 00:30 AM
I had a hole in my soul for pizza and Ricardos filled that hole with the best pizza EVER!
Briana Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 01:05 AM
Definitely would recommend! My boyfriend and I come in pretty much every Thursday for pizza! The pizza is always amazing! The staff is also wonderful, some of the servers have taken note that we’re in every week and remember what we always order, without us having to say, which is awesome! The hostess is very friendly and the bus boys are great at clearing any extra dishes off the table!
Business Response:

We are so happy that you have such an enjoyable time dining at Ricardo’s! Thank you so much for your business!

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Marilyn Olson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 00:43 AM
My grandson would recommend visiting at the fishtank!
Randy Fechtmeyer on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 00:51 AM
Best za around Very good rest of menu, Comfortable atmosphere genuine nice people
Gary Pluta on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 00:36 AM
We ordered the Taco Pizza last night and finished the salsa but had leftover pizza tonight. We had “Cherry Salsa” from Wood Orchard Market (Door County) in the fridge and tried it on your already great Taco pizza and Oh Boy! You have to order some and substitute it for the existing salsa. I think you’ll agree...Oh Boy a little bit of Door County on your Pizza.
Lisa Stewart Yahnke on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 00:41 AM
I recommend Ricardo’s but...almost every time we order it for take out they get it wrong. Make sure you check your order!
John Weber on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 01:13 AM
My all-time favorite pizza. Nuf said!
Julie Gandee on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 01:40 AM
First time dining there tonight. We'll definitely be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.