Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ricardo Bierrenbach MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
22 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Asheville, NC 28803

1979-D Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 974-7004

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Counseling & Mental Health

110 Williams St

(828) 692-7300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Psychiatrists

5B Doctors Park

(828) 232-1994
4.8
(65) · Healthcare

363 Graphite Rd

(828) 489-3198
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin L. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/17/2021, 07:15 AM
I made my appointment with Bierrenbach almost two months ago. I received an email declaring my financial responsibility for my first appointment would be $74. I arrive to my appointment and the receptionist tells me their insurance person was wrong and my first appointment would be over $350. Obviously I canceled my appointment and missed a day of work for nothing. Any provider that charges $350 for a therapy session does not actually care about mental health and is only concerned about making a profit.
Respond to negative reviews
Erin L. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/17/2021, 07:14 AM
I made my appointment with Bierrenbach almost two months ago. I received an email declaring my financial responsibility for my first appointment would be $74. I arrive to my appointment and the receptionist tells me their insurance person was wrong and my first appointment would be over $350. Obviously I canceled my appointment and missed a day of work for nothing. Any provider that charges $350 for a therapy session does not actually care about mental health and is only concerned about making a profit.
Respond to negative reviews
Robbie Ridenour on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/19/2021, 00:18 AM
Only wanted to feed me pills rather than address problems that I had. Beware!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 03:07 AM
Finally a doctor who seems to care! The intake apt was definitely worth the 3 hr round-trip drive I made to see Dr. B. I'm impressed with the specific questions he asked about prior diagnoses, his professionalism and that of his staff! I'm feeling confident about finding a provider who actually wants to help improve my quality of life.
Manny M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 15:49 PM
Dr. Bierrenbach and his staff are truly outstanding. Thanks to Dr. Bierrenbach, he has helped me to deal with Post Traumatic Distress, anxiety and depression.
Rafstrayhorn on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 07:45 AM
Was very knowledgeable about anxiety, depression, and adhd, and was very good at suggesting alternative treatments that might work better for me. Office is very convenient.
Don on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 08:52 AM
1) Did not actively engage my individual complaints/symptoms but rather seemed to follow his preconceptions 2) Wouldn't file claims for my visits within our mutual insurance network, costing me dearly. (Such policy was, however, (unclearly) stated at the outset) 3) Most of the initial visit was spent logging info into the Dr's computer, even though initial paperwork already contained this info.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.