Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rhodes Law Pa

Claimed
3.9
17 reviews
|Lawyers|Melbourne, FL 32935

1751 Sarno Rd #2, Suite 2, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 610-4542

https://www.rhodeslawpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

1900 S Harbor City Blvd #124

(321) 459-1107

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

1735 W Hibiscus Blvd # 300

(321) 723-8281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1820 Garden St

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(2) · Legal

503 S Palm Ave

(321) 269-0606

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Lawyers

1901 S Harbor City Blvd 700

(321) 726-8338
5.0
(25) · Lawyers

1900 S Harbor City Blvd #325

(321) 549-7886
About

Rhodes Law, P.A. Provides Elder Law, Business Law, Civil Litigation and Bankruptcy to the Melbourne, FL Area.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.9
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews3.6Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay T. on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/30/2020, 11:14 AM
The best decision I made was hiring Ruth Rhodes to deal with elder care issues for my mother. They helped me through Medicaid, estate and probate issues. When my mother passed, everyone in the office was compassionate and caring. I had to handle most issues long distance and they made this process seamless.
Janice Fox on Facebook

7 months ago

04/13/2020, 12:31 PM
Yes very knowledgeable, friendly , well versed in bankruptcy dos an don’t .
Karen B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/10/2019, 01:27 AM
Made a consultation appointment assuming it was the with the attorney. Never met the attorney only the paralegal. Called after initial appointment to receive clarification on initial discussion. Phone call never returned😭red flags everywhere. They want money but don’t want to earn it!!I would NOT recommend or waste time. Move on🔥I WAS NEVER TOLD THAT I WOULD BE MEETING WITH THE PARALEGAL as the owner states. Not concerned about documented notes that can easily be fabricated by you and your staff. My husband and I had NO intentions of hiring your firm after my phone call was not returned. What fool would retain a firm when this is happening at the beginning of the relationship. We had secured another attorney to receive your letter, which is documented. Our only intention in this review to to alert others to our genuine experience!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Kelly Fort on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:57 AM
The wonderful staff at Rhodes Law has always taken great care of our family trust. Today, they even accommodated our hectic restaurant life schedule and came to us to get a signature. We couldn’t have a better firm!
Stephanie Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:48 AM
I went to Ruth to have kens and my wills done and to set up a Trust so Uncle Sam wouldn’t get what we worked all our life’s for. We wanted to take care of our kids and grand kids. I feel fortunate and can rest easy knowing it’s all done and Right!!! Thanks Ruth and staff.
Diana Figueroa-Crawford on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 03:25 AM
Excellent attorney and a great person!
Marnie Botelho on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2014, 00:05 AM
Excellent law firm. Highly recommended! Attorney Rhodes is extremely professional, yet down to earth. She is very very pleasant to deal with.
Business Response:

Thank you Marnie!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.