Logo White
Watch Demo

Rhodes Law Firm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Marietta, GA 30064

376 Powder Springs Street, Suite 230, Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 590-1529

https://www.rhodeslaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

234 Luckie St

(678) 377-2006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

250 Lawrence St NE

(770) 428-7250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

6105 Blue Stone Rd # A

(770) 395-9147
5.0
(6) · Business Law

5755 North Point Pkwy #25-A1

(770) 755-1622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Legal

150 North St

(678) 527-5177
5.0
(147) · Divorce & Family Law

11475 Great Oaks Way

(678) 879-9000
About

The Rhodes Law Firm offers legal services in Divorce Law and Land Litigation. We are not a general practice law firm; we don't do "a little of everything". Instead, we provide in-depth, skilled legal services, specializing in land litigation and family law.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Colloca Page on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 08:37 AM
Let me please start off by saying that Tracy Rhodes embodies every positive dynamic you would want when looking to hire a lawyer. She’s intelligent, focused, honest, concise, empathetic, and responsive. I knew close to immediately after discussing my specific case with her that I clearly needed Tracy on my team. Hands down. She absolutely did not disappoint during any part of my complicated legal process. Hiring Tracy was easily one of the best decisions I’ve made. And I would definitely turn to her and her law team again in the future if the need presented itself. I want to personally thank Tracy and Elena both for their expertise, advice, and assistance during a very difficult time. They took amazing care of me and they’ll do the same for you. You can count on it.
Joe Valbuena on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 01:46 AM
After talking to Tracy Rhodes for a few minutes my point of view shifted from bleak to cautiously optimistic. It was like talking to a longtime friend. She’s about substance and not fluff. She’s direct and easy to understand. She looked at both sides of my situation (plaintiff and respondent) and the opposing lawyer’s likely arguments. It was clear that she had my best interests at heart. In the end, I was left with a road map, a list of steps I need to take. And, she referred me to a lawyer close to where I live. I’m very glad I contacted her.
Karen Page on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 01:00 AM
Let me please start off by saying that Tracy Rhodes embodies every positive dynamic you would want when looking to hire a lawyer. She’s intelligent, focused, honest, concise, empathetic, and responsive. I knew close to immediately after discussing my specific case with her that I clearly needed Tracy on my team. Hands down. She absolutely did not disappoint during any part of my complicated legal process. Hiring Tracy was easily one of the best decisions I’ve made. And I would definitely turn to her and her law team again in the future if the need presented itself. I want to personally thank Tracy and Elena both for their expertise, advice, and assistance during a very difficult time. They took amazing care of me and they’ll do the same for you. You can count on it.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Elizabeth White Kapp on Facebook

5 months ago

04/21/2020, 01:21 AM
Tracy and her firm were wonderful to work with! She was set up to work with me remotely since I live 750 miles away! She made a very stressful and upsetting situation much easier to deal with and kept me updated throughout! I would highly recommend Tracy!!
Charles Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2019, 03:44 AM
Rhodes Law Firm treated all parties fairly and was very helpful in being the go between during tense times. I highly recommend her! Working with her long distance was never and issue, so if don't live in Georgia and need an attorney there..... call her first.
Bee Gee on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 04:29 AM
I spoke with Tracy this morning and found her to be relatable, practical, and fair in her assessment of my situation. I've spoken to other lawyers over the years and they have been condescending or dismissive but that simply isn't the way Tracy presented herself. Even though we ultimately decided not to pursue the case legally, I would still recommend that anyone reach out to her for a fair appraisal of the situation as I believe she has her (potential) client's best interest in mind and isn't just trying to gouge people.
Lauren Neylan Scherer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 08:29 AM
The team at Rhodes law handled my case with exceptional care, professionalism and fought to make sure the best outcome was obtained. Going through a divorce is heartbreaking and hard, Tracy always had my best interest and feelings in mind with every step of my case. I would highly recommend Rhodes Law when dealing with such a difficult life decision.
Leslie Dixon Eisenstat on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 04:23 AM
Tracy and her team did a great job handling my case. They were all very professional and my overall goal was to get things done and processed as quickly as possible and they made that happen. I also really appreciated how quickly they responded to any phone calls and emails. I would highly recommend Rhodes Law.
Nicole McArthur on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 16:22 PM
Mrs. Rhodes is an exceptional attorney who will fight for her clients and obtain the best outcome in their cases. I highly recommend The Rhodes Law Firm.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.