Logo White
Watch Demo

Rhino Linings of Flatirons

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Automotive|Broomfield, CO 80020

3400 Industrial Ln ste 11-c, Unit 11, Broomfield, CO 80020

(303) 464-9150

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Green Diamond Tire
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3804 E Long Pl

(303) 771-2355

1 person is looking at this business

Colorado Bullhide
5.0
(8) · Automotive

115 N 6th St

(970) 686-7581

6 people are looking at this business

Prime Trailer Leasing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

10400 E 102nd Ave

(303) 467-9600
Dink's Auto Service & Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

132 Commerce Dr

(970) 484-7623

2 people are looking at this business

Southwest Refinishing
5.0
(6) · Automotive

372 Mountain View Rd

(970) 532-3280

1 person is looking at this business

Centennial Automotive Repair
5.0
(20) · Automotive

302 S McCaslin Blvd

(303) 673-9340

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Del Valle on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 15:00 PM
Jerry was friendly and knowledgeable in what he was doing. Recommend other items I could get on my truck! Will definitely be back!
Mike Kotas on Facebook

8 months ago

05/17/2019, 14:59 PM
Jerry did a great job on my truck Dropped it off at 9am and was ready by 2pm. Was shown pictures of prep and masking as well as finished job. Top quality work and Jerry treated it like it was his own truck.
Heather Brooks Garofalo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 12:55 PM
If you want a professional job done right get it done here. Got a sprayed in bedliner on my ram 2500 diesel and it came out perfect. Thank you Jerry!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patrick Vandapool on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 15:57 PM
Michel Bellemare on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 15:37 PM
First experience was 7 years ago for my old truck and went back this week to get the liner done on a new truck. Jerry does an amazing job and I couldn't be happier with the result. I'll be a customer for life!
Joseph Monchelli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 12:23 PM
Jerry takes a lot of pride in his work. He puts a lot of time and effort into doing the job the right way. His coatings are much thicker than any others I have seen, including coatings of the same brand. He builds up extra thickness in wear areas and that makes a big difference. He just finished my 2nd truck and tool box and it looks great. The first truck he did for me has been through 6 years of hard ranch work and the finish is still in excellent condition with only very minor nicks where large metal tools were thrown into the bed.
Lina Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 06:13 AM
Customer service, professionalism and attention to detail can be scarce now days, but thankfully it still exists at rhino linings at flatirons in Broomfield, Colorado
Amazing job on my dodge ram 2500. Excellent service!!! Couldn't be happier it's a perfect finished product. I will definitely recommend!!!
Shawn Leighman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:16 AM
Great experience and customer service. He went above and beyond the expected. 2015 Ford F-150. I'm now a life long customer
Bradley Canaan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 14:28 PM
Two trucks done by Jerry, both new 15/16 Ford F150's with technical lighting and payload details that add extra time and detail work. All I can say is that the work is prompt on time as promised and top quality, no overspray in jambs or anywhere and really beautiful work at a competitive price. I wish i could upload pictures to show the work on both trucks. Id recommend him over line-x denver any day.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.