Logo White
Watch Demo

RHE Electric, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Contractors|Pine Bush, NY 12566

2672 New Prospect Rd, Pine Bush, NY 12566

(845) 775-8222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Crawford Electric
5.0
(9) · Contractors

108 Woodside Pkwy

(803) 767-1311

2 people are looking at this business

Chapel Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

207 E 6th St

(937) 222-2290

1 person is looking at this business

Ie Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6950 S Tucson Way # B

(720) 897-6911

2 people are looking at this business

Dav-com Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

15625 71st Ct

(708) 444-2056

2 people are looking at this business

North Suburban Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

847 S Randall Rd

(847) 697-4130

5 people are looking at this business

Sun's Light Electrical Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

26W107 Jerome Ave

(630) 674-9500

1 person is looking at this business

About

RHE Electric, Inc. will get your projects done in an efficient and professional manner. We are the best Pine Bush, NY. Electricians for those looking for a job well-done while still paying affordable prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Puglia on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 02:55 AM
On Time, Great Job, GREAT GUYS! Great Service!, AND AFFORDABLE
Raea Dougherty-Kober on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 02:49 AM
This is the second time we've used RHE. They are a great, timely, professional and very fair rates. No lollygagging by the workers and they now have a snake story about one of my outside outlets. 👍 I would recommend them a hundred times over.
Debbie Powaltz on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2019, 04:27 AM
I highly recommend this electric company. The gentleman was professional, respectful, and his work was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and had answered all of my questions.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John Bernhardt on Facebook

5 months ago

08/19/2019, 07:41 AM
Great service the man that came was very polite and knowledgeable. I would recommend RHE Eelectric to anybody. Thanks you very much RHE
Electric. Carmella & John Bernhardt
Gail Alexander on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:46 AM
Called in the morning. They had someone at my house within the hour. Diagnosed and fixed the problem within the first two hours. Prompt, courteous, professional service. Would highly recommend them and would not hesitate to do business with them again.
Billie Jo Wooddell Morris on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 08:39 AM
the gentleman was very kind and curtious, very professional. answered all my questions I had. I highly recommend this electric company !
Toby Yeager on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 01:22 AM
These guys (Tony and George) arrived on time and did a great job upgrading my service. They had my power back on before the kids got home from school. and cleaned up so there was no mess when they departed. I recommend them to anyone in need of an electrician.
Julia Gros on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 06:01 AM
Great business! Very reliable and affordable
Elaine Papp on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 03:36 AM
Their work and professionalism
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.