Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rezin Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
22 reviews
|Health & Medical|Joliet, IL 60431

1310 Houbolt Rd, Joliet, IL 60431

(815) 741-4000

https://www.rocsc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

984 Willow Rd Ste F

(847) 562-0500
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

391 Quadrangle Dr

(630) 378-1760

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3143 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 384-9200
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2614 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-1355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Health & Medical

810 S 4th St

(815) 758-1358
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5250 Old Orchard Rd #310

(847) 676-0091

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Orthopedic doctors specialize in the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of injuries and diseases of the bones, joints, ligaments, tendons, muscles, and nerves. Rezin Orthopedics and Sports Medicine offers patients: Conservative orthopedic care Neck and spine surgery Foot, ankle, knee, hip and spine surgery Hand, wrist, elbow and shoulder surgery MRI and digital radiology Sports injury treatment Work injury treatment Total joint replacement Total joint revisions Orthopedic trauma care Reconstructive surgery Bone fracture care Specialized foot center Specialized Non-surgical spine care Arthrograms Epidural steroid injections (ESI Durable medical equipment Independent medical evalu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
22 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Amanda review for Rezin Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Ann Amanda on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 07:37 AM
If you want to wait at least an hour in the waiting room every visit go to the morris office. Joliet office was much better. My daughters cast was put on too tight(the tech even told me he hadn't done one in awhile) and had to be cut off as her fingers swelled huge and then they were just going to put another one on until I told them NO WAY. Then I got a $900 brace that is way too big. I will NEVER come back to this place.
Ann Amanda review for Rezin Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Ann Amanda on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:59 AM
If you want to wait at least an hour in the waiting room every visit go to the morris office. Joliet office was much better. My daughters cast was put on too tight(the tech even told me he hadn't done one in awhile) and had to be cut off as her fingers swelled huge and then they were just going to put another one on until I told them NO WAY. Then I got a $900 brace that is way too big. I will NEVER come back to this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Colleen Zawrazky review for Rezin Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Colleen Zawrazky on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 05:18 AM
After being referred to Rezin in the Morris ED when my granddaughter had an injury, I found it impossible to make an appt. After calling the next day, I was told they would call me back that same day. No call. Same story the next day when they called to confirm the spelling of her name--still no appt. When I told them I would be calling another ortho to make an appt, they were absolutely fine with that. Apparently they have enough business. SMH.....
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mary Wright Hac review for Rezin Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Mary Wright Hac on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 01:27 AM
Very happy. They did surgery on my hand & is healing well.
Sarah Jean Westphal review for Rezin Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Sarah Jean Westphal on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 08:43 AM
Do not ever go to Rezin orthopedic for anything!!!! This place sucks and has no consideration for their patients. Thanks for a complete wasted day!
Respond to negative reviews
Kiana G. review for Rezin Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Kiana G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 03:53 AM
HORRIBLE DO NOT GO!If I could put no stars I would. This place is horrible! I had several appointments here because I broke my ankle and I was here for about 4 hours. I got there before my appointment times and it took atleast an hour for someone to call my name. If I was anyone I would go somewhere else! The service was also horrible they said they scheduled to many people at the same time well that is ridiculous! They need new people working here.
Respond to negative reviews
Sirenia Deantes review for Rezin Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Sirenia Deantes on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 07:06 AM
Dr. Ali is very knowledgeable, patient and kind. He doesn't rush me and he explains every procedure and/or physical problems you might be having. He gives you OPTIONS and is not "pushy." I followed Dr. Ali from OED Orthopedics in Naperville, Illinois...that's how GREAT he is. When i find a Quality Doctor...i keep them even though it means co.ing all the way from East Chicago, INDIANA.
Paula Maglica review for Rezin Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Paula Maglica on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 04:14 AM
Evangela Brown review for Rezin Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Evangela Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.