Logo White
Watch Demo

Rey's Auto Repair 4 Less

Own this business?
4.1
17 reviews
|Automotive|Corona, CA 92882

1443 W 6th St #112, # 112, Corona, CA 92882

(951) 737-5291

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

5 people are looking at this business

Rick's Automotive Center
5.0
(12) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707

1 person is looking at this business

Relax Airport Transportation By Ogun Limo Lax
5.0
(24) · Automotive

777 World Way

(424) 653-6454

6 people are looking at this business

Accurate Autoworks
5.0
(21) · Automotive

16045 Wood Rd

(951) 780-2743

1 person is looking at this business

Rob's Auto Repair
5.0
(18) · Automotive

1124 N Melrose Dr #202

(760) 945-1980

1 person is looking at this business

South Bay British Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4738 W 156th St

(310) 725-0075

3 people are looking at this business

About

Rey's Auto Repair 4 Less Is Corona's #1 Family-owned Auto Shop. We Have Been Providing Quality Auto Repair Services at Fair Prices Since 2012.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
17 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rey's Auto Repair 4 Less on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 04:40 AM
Rey's Auto Repair 4 Less Corona CA, auto repair mechanic corona, check engine computer diagnostics corona, oil change brakes tuneup corona, brakes ac air conditioning corona, timing belts fuel water pumps corona, suspensions electrical corona
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:51 AM
Rey's Auto Repair 4 Less Corona CA, auto repair mechanic corona, check engine computer diagnostics corona, oil change brakes tuneup corona, brakes ac air conditioning corona, timing belts fuel water pumps corona, suspensions electrical corona
Rey's Auto Repair 4 Less on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 01:12 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Vicci B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 00:08 AM
DO NOT take your vehicle to Rey for repairs. I took my Honda to him when it was blowing white smoke from the hood. He asked me if it had been running hot, I told him I did not think so. After keeping it for 2 days, he told me I needed a new radiator and T Stat. I paid him $564 and two days later my engine was blowing white smoke again. I had it towed back to him on a Sunday. Monday at 4pm Rey told me he wanted to keep it one more day bc “This time (he said) I want to put it up on the rack and see if it is the engine”…. What???? He did not put it on the rack the first time!!! Turns out it was the engine and it needed to be replaced. Rey was given every opportunity to correct his misdiagnosis ...  more>>
Vicci B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 00:04 AM
DO NOT take your vehicle to Rey for repairs. I took my Honda to him when it was blowing white smoke from the hood. He asked me if it had been running hot, I told him I did not think so. After keeping it for 2 days, he told me I needed a new radiator and T Stat. I paid him $564 and two days later my engine was blowing white smoke again. I had it towed back to him on a Sunday. Monday 4pm Rey told me he wanted to keep it one more day bc “This time (he said) I want to put it up on the rack and see if it is the engine”…. What???? He did not put it on the rack the first time!!! Turns out it was the engine and it needed to be replaced. Rey was given every opportunity to correct his misdiagnosis by ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
John C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 06:19 AM
Honest, trustworthy and knowledgable! You can't go wrong with Rey working on your car! I've been going there for over 5 years and always left happy!
Kevin K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/23/2014, 05:38 AM
I have been a customer of Rey's Auto Repair 4 Less since they first opened. Rey and his partner have taken exceptional care of my wife's, my son's and my car for years. His prices are always fair, he works quickly and accurately. You can't go wrong with Rey!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.