Logo White
Watch Demo

Reyes Legal, PLLC

Claimed
4.9
87 reviews
|Immigration Law|Jacksonville, FL 32225

9951 Atlantic Blvd, Suite # 250A, Jacksonville, FL 32225

(904) 513-4455

http://reyes-legal.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

2064 Park St

(904) 404-8501
5.0
(170) · Legal

9425 Craven Rd #5

(904) 448-6646

5 people are looking at this business

About

Reyes Legal has a team environment of individuals who are committed to working diligently on your behalf. Reyes Legal can represent you in a diversity of immigration issues from anywhere in the United States. If you are interested in bringing a family member to the United States, or helping one already here adjust their status, Reyes Legal can be your representative in the process with USCIS or at the consulate level. If you or someone you know has been the victim of a crime that could qualify them for immigration relief, Reyes Legal can be your counselor while working with the different legal agencies. If you or someone one you know is facing deportation, Reyes Legal can be your advocate in

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
87 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Francica on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 00:07 AM
Excelencia, seriedad . La mejor firma de abogados de inmigración.
Brigitta J Hankó on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 09:34 AM
They are the best, really helpful and reliable.
Dunia Santos on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 04:08 AM
Una excelente Abogada, ella te agarra un caso no solo por tu dinero ,ella te dice bien claro si.puede ayudarte ,si en tu caso tienes opciones si no ,ella bien claro te lo dice k ya no se puede hacer nada aunque ella trata de diferentes maneras ,,es una mujer bien responsable ,,Yo en lo.personal estoy super agradecida con ella ,,trámite mi ciudadanía con ella el 30 de marzo ,,y por ahora hasta ya tengo hasta la fecha de mi juramentacion como ciudadana de esta Pais,,Muchas gracias Andrea y gracias a mi Díos por ayudarnos de tal manera ,,aparte de ser una excelente Abogada, eres una excelente amiga, y aparte tienes un excelente grupo de trabajo,, MUCHAS BENDICIONES
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Rubi Denisse Suarez on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 18:35 PM
Our experience with Reyes Legal was of high quality and professionalism. Attorney Andrea Reyes and her fantastic team sure went above and beyond and our family is beyond grateful with their service and help.
Rubi Suarez-Morquecho on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 11:10 AM
Our experience with Reyes Legal was of high quality and professionalism. Attorney Andrea Reyes and her fantastic team sure went above and beyond and our family is beyond grateful with their service and help.
Business Response:

We were truly excited and proud to be a a part of your long immigrant journey Rubi. Thank you for letting us be a part of it. We hope you and your family will continue to live happily and united. #keepfamiliestogether

Adeli Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 14:28 PM
Recomiendo legal reyes conocerles fue lo mejor que me pudo pasar en el proseso para mi residencia son súper amables compresivos dedicados aman lo que hacen trabajan con honestidad me encanta el habiente amigable con el que trabajan en lo personal las quiero mucho por toda su ayuda les recomiendo reyes legal con el corazón gracias a todos ���
Adeli Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 01:12 AM
Recomiendo legal reyes conocerles fue lo mejor que me pudo pasar en el proseso para mi residencia son súper amables compresivos dedicados aman lo que hacen trabajan con honestidad me encanta el habiente amigable con el que trabajan en lo personal las quiero mucho por toda su ayuda les recomiendo reyes legal con el corazón gracias a todos ���
Business Response:

Gracias Adeli Diaz por tus lindas palabras. Fue mas de un placer poder ayudarte a ti y tu familia obtener sus residencias despues de tanta lucha. Gracias por permitirnos ser parte de tu proceso. Nos da mucha alegria por ti y tu familia. 😍

Rosa Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 16:12 PM
I would like to thank, Miss Andrea Reyes and Her Great team. Thank you for all the professionalism and the experience you all have and keep all my family together. for me and my kids. Thank you from the bottom of my Heart.
Catrachita Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 07:38 AM
Andrea es una excelente abogada y muy profesional, ella fue capaz de ayudarme y sin contar la calidad humana que tiene al ayudar a los latinos la recomiendo 100% excelente abogada dios la bendiga por ser la persona que es
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.