Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rey Valls & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Sunrise, FL 33326

1625 N Commerce Pkwy #105, Ste 105, Sunrise, FL 33326

(305) 542-3704

http://buywestonfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

975 Arthur Godfrey Rd #101

(305) 531-9990
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2060 NE 185th St

(305) 932-2939
5.0
(21) · Real Estate Agents

550 Biltmore Way A&B

(305) 582-2169

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

15117 SW 158th Ct

(305) 971-9996
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

2281 E. Sample Road

(954) 401-0237
About

Local Expertise backed by Global Resources Rey Valls has been in the professional practice of Real Estate for more than a decade. Rey began his career in finance, whereby he quickly earned the respect of his colleagues as a consummate professional. Rey understands how to service his customers and navigate them through the finance end of the Real Estate business. As a top producing Sales Associate Rey has also achieved many accolades and has successfully closed more than 200 transactions. Rey specializes in setting up foreign investors with EB-5 Visa opportunities while finding them homes and real estate investments in the South Florida region. "Globally Connecting Buyers and Sellers" has bee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
verovillarealc on Zillow

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:15 AM
Rey Valls listed my home in Weston Hills 2060 Quail Roost Dr. Weston Fl 33327 $1.2m and got me under contract in 18 days. 5 Star service is all I received from this broker. Highly recommend Rey!!
Maritza Masseria on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:19 AM
Rey is the only Realtor I will ever use again. He is professional, honest and extremely efficient and dedicated to providing the best customer experience. I have used his expertise as a seller as well as a buyer. He found me a beautiful home in Weston Hills and facilitated every aspect of the process. He even provided property management services as this was an investment property. Rey comes with a lot of concierge services. I would highly recommend Rey Valls to anyone looking to sell or buy a home or if you need property management services. You won't regret working with him. He is a Realtor that you can trust to get the job done.
gusuga1 on Zillow

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 07:56 AM
Rey Sold my home in The Ridges (3953 Osprey Ct.) in record time for $720,000.00. His knowledge in the Weston Real Estate market and experience is superb & he brings lots of positive energy and concierge service to the table. We went through 2 Realtors before hiring Rey and WoW what a difference! 5 Star service. We are currently looking to buy in Weston with Rey Valls. We Highly recommend Rey Valls...
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Gustavo Usuga on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:37 AM
Rey Sold my home in The Ridges (3953 Osprey Ct.) in record time for $720,000.00. His knowledge in the Weston Real Estate market and experience is superb & he brings lots of positive energy and concierge service to the table. We are currently looking to buy in Weston with Rey Valls. We Highly recommend Rey Valls...
Ronny Rod on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 06:19 AM
Rey is a Westbroward specialist. There are many real estate agents that have a license but very few are realtors and Rey hands down a book of knowledge about the real estate market specially in the Weston area. Thank you for everything.
Belkis Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 12:01 PM
Valentina Bilbao on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 18:00 PM
الحسن يب إجماني on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 14:51 PM
Sune Lama on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 07:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.