Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rey Valls & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Sunrise, FL 33326

1625 N Commerce Pkwy #105, Ste 105, Sunrise, FL 33326

(305) 542-3704

http://buywestonfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

975 Arthur Godfrey Rd #101

(305) 531-9990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2060 NE 185th St

(305) 932-2939
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Real Estate

2281 E. Sample Road

(954) 401-0237
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

2901 Clint Moore Rd #9

(561) 271-3378
About

Local Expertise backed by Global Resources Rey Valls has been in the professional practice of Real Estate for more than a decade. Rey began his career in finance, whereby he quickly earned the respect of his colleagues as a consummate professional. Rey understands how to service his customers and navigate them through the finance end of the Real Estate business. As a top producing Sales Associate Rey has also achieved many accolades and has successfully closed more than 200 transactions. Rey specializes in setting up foreign investors with EB-5 Visa opportunities while finding them homes and real estate investments in the South Florida region. "Globally Connecting Buyers and Sellers" has bee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Zillow
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ravish Yadav Ravish Yadav on Facebook

7 months ago

09/30/2020, 02:15 AM
Knowing Mr. Zaheer Eedris has been a blessing to me, my family and friends. There's no disputing the fact that he is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal a few moments ago, it was so great. It is really an opportunity knowing him. Wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone, you can always contact him directly so he can help you too. He is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit through Binary and Forex trade, I'm a living testimony. I invested $500 and I got my profit today after 7 days of trade. I made a withdrawal of &6,600 as my profit. Wow I'm so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try him and see the blessing, there are no hidden charges. Contact him via Email: Zaheereedris01@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14694158821
Jon Owens on Facebook

8 months ago

08/11/2020, 01:05 AM
Total Homophobic. I would not recommend doing business with this guy.
Ameera Abdulrauf on Facebook

8 months ago

08/07/2020, 01:01 AM
FOREX AND CRYPTO TRADING INVESTMENT This may be inappropriate here but I have been looking for a resourceful investment to make, and after so many failed trials, I have been able to secure a proper investment which I have benefited from, and it would be wrong to keep it to myself while others can benefit as well. I have been able to secure a lot for myself in less than a month with the help of Mr. Zaheer Eedris. He is a stock and Forex broker. I started with a minimum investment of $500 and earned $6,500 within 7 days. Most of you might think it's a joke, but this is how people miss wonderful opportunities. If you want to know more about this kindly contact him Email: Zaheereedris01@gmail.com WhatsApp :+14694158821
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Amy Lee Braddy-Pheterson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 03:07 AM
First I would like to make a public apology to Rey for Not writing this review along time ago, this review is way overdue!! This is what I experience when I listed my home with Rey.. Not to get into all the details because at the end I made a choice not to sell my house.. NOT because of the lack of anything that Rey did because the people were coming to see the house as soon as the sign went up in the yard... & literally he even had personal client walking in the door that were looking for homes in my area the next day after we met, and before the house literally even went on the MLS.. they were coming in the door!!! This was my personal decision that I decided to keep my family home.. Rey was completely supportive and completely understood all my reasonings and supported my choice to stay in my home, With no hard feelings. As you can see through his listings he sells some very high-end homes.... My house wasn’t exactly at that price point however in my heart I felt that it was very high end!!! Ray graciously and even supported my vision on how I could stay in my home.. and for that I am very grateful if you are ever looking for a standup guy with morals and values and certainly knows how to sell your home and truly help you make the right decision!! Rey is your man he has a big WHY in what he does (for his family plus he wants to do right by everyone he comes in contact with!! To get the most value for your home and in this case he wanted me to be comfortable to get the most value to maintain my life style.... Thank you again for being so understanding most of all compassionate!! I would highly recommend you.. five stars to the moon and back!!! All the best.. Amylee
Amy Lee Braddy-Pheterson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 03:02 AM
Alvin Lartigue on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 17:23 PM
5 Star service. Class act!
Martha Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 08:53 AM
Loved working with on the sale of my house in Windmill Rey ❗️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ service
maritza06 on Zillow

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 03:38 AM
Rey is professional, honest and extremely efficient and dedicated to providing the best customer experience. Rey helped me sell my home in record time (less than 3 weeks). He aso found me a beautiful home in Weston Hills and facilitated every aspect of the process. He even provided property management services as this was an investment property. Rey comes with a lot of concierge services. I would highly recommend Rey Valls to anyone looking to sell or buy a home or if you need property management services. You won't regret working with him. He is a Realtor that you can trust to get the job done. I look foward to working with him again soon.
verovillarealc on Zillow

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:15 AM
Rey Valls listed my home in Weston Hills 2060 Quail Roost Dr. Weston Fl 33327 $1.2m and got me under contract in 18 days. 5 Star service is all I received from this broker. Highly recommend Rey!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.