Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Revolution Healthquarters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
165 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Williamsville, NY 14221 United States

6265 Sheridan Drive, Williamsville, NY 14221 United States

(716) 402-7010

https://www.revhealthquarters.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Weight Loss Centers

5862 S Transit Rd

(716) 727-0616
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
165 reviews
5116
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Victoria Ashley review for Revolution Healthquarters
Victoria Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 01:01 AM
Dr. Shawn is a trained and licensed chiropractor that addressed and treated my lower back pain. After my adjustment my body was finally able to relax because circulation had been restored. There are so many benefits to a chiropractic adjustment but it is so important you see a doctor that you know and can trust. We love Dr. Shawn, he is the best! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you very much! Pleasure meeting you

Mandie Williams review for Revolution Healthquarters
Mandie Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:01 AM
The plan works! I lost 38 pounds while on the program. Dr. Shawn and Sandra are so supportive, during and after the program. I have maintained my weight loss for over a year now! Thank you!
Tom Weir review for Revolution Healthquarters
Tom Weir on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 01:02 AM
I heard the ads on the radio and went to the seminar and immediately felt like this was going to work, I signed up and after 5 weeks It was even better than expected I lost 43 pounds and feel great. It’s also amazing to enjoy natural food. I like this plan over others that offer boxed meals because it’s about lifestyle change and I think after the plan you take that knowledge with you. The support group is really helpful for motivation and meal ideas. If you are serious about losing weight this is the right plan for you.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Donell Klink review for Revolution Healthquarters
Donell Klink on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 01:01 AM
Laure Michele review for Revolution Healthquarters
Laure Michele on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:03 AM
Best weight loss (long term) plan I’ve been on. 💯 results if you do the plan as written!
Mark Zografos review for Revolution Healthquarters
Mark Zografos on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 00:03 AM
easy plan to follow with great results.
Frank Neilson review for Revolution Healthquarters
Frank Neilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:04 AM
Unbelievable I was skeptical at first but after my father passed away I knew I wanted to change for the better all around. What happened to me over the next 6 weeks was more than I ever thought possible. 60 lbs lighter and learning how food effects the body priceless. If you want to lose weight and get the positive energy and encouragement from the most amazing people I’ve ever met. Give this a serious look you won’t regret it.
Robert Hull review for Revolution Healthquarters
Robert Hull on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 00:00 AM
Charlie Callahan review for Revolution Healthquarters
Charlie Callahan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:02 AM
I've known Dr. Shawn and Sandra for a few years now and you couldn't ask for better, more knowledgeable people. Their personalized approach goes a long way as they truly care about each and every person that walks through their doors. Highly Highly Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Charlie, you're a total rockstar 💫Thanks for the digi-love sir, we highly recommend everything about YOU!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.