Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Revo Physiotherapy and Sports Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Boulder, CO 80301

2540 Frontier Ave Suite 101, Unit D, Boulder, CO 80301

(720) 504-5835

http://revoptboulder.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(41) · Wellness

2030 E County Line Rd

(303) 997-7743
5.0
(12) · Wellness

1805 S Bellaire St

(303) 756-3388
5.0
(13) · Wellness

954 North St #301

(303) 442-6366
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1030 Johnson Rd Ste 323

(303) 709-5897
5.0
(3) · Wellness

125 Iroquois Drive

(303) 938-9120
5.0
(169) · Physical Therapy

6612 S Ward St

(303) 409-2133
About

We are here to help you achieve your goals. Whether that goal is to recover from a surgery and get back to skiing, increase your strength to be more durable during the mountain bike season or understand your movements better so you can have more fun while training. Taking a proactive approach to physical fitness and health is important to us. We believe that waiting until you are broken or in pain is a mistake. We are here to empower our clients to own their physical health and take action now. We are not just a PT clinic or a gym. We blend PT and personal training with a biomechanics lab twist to help you to feel your best and live your best life. If you are invested in your health and want

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Liz Craig review for Revo Physiotherapy and Sports Performance
Liz Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 17:48 PM
I want to thank Revo during Coronavirus for multiple reasons: 1) Offering Zoom classes so we can take care of our bodies while we're restricted in so many ways; 2) Making being at Revo as safe as possible by requiring masks; and 3) Being available remotely for personalized mobility programming and to answer any and all questions. Your Zoom classes are helping keep me sane and feeling good during this stressful time. Thank you so much!
Erika Marcum review for Revo Physiotherapy and Sports Performance
Erika Marcum on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 03:36 AM
Everything. Best PT's in Boulder - SERIOUSLY. Knowledge, expertise, implementation. Plus the work outs are amazing. The guys are keeping me intact!
Karen Murphy review for Revo Physiotherapy and Sports Performance
Karen Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:31 AM
Personalized, experienced, knowledgeable
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Rachel Walker review for Revo Physiotherapy and Sports Performance
Rachel Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:11 AM
Revo PT is a terrific resource—it's a very welcoming space staffed by professionals who are diligent and approachable. I'm seeing Dane to deal with some overuse issues, and I'm impressed at his ability to hone in on my problem(s) and give me the right exercises to make progress toward healing. I really appreciate how direct and approachable he is, and I love the space.
Kimberlyn Slocum Springborn review for Revo Physiotherapy and Sports Performance
Kimberlyn Slocum Springborn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:57 AM
Kate Catlin review for Revo Physiotherapy and Sports Performance
Kate Catlin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 05:30 AM
The RevoPT crew are miracle workers. I stumbled into their office barely able to walk after several other doctors told me I'd never run long-distances again. I worked with Brian Briggs for less than 6 months and was running 10ks (and then half-marathons, and then triathlons and soon to be Ironmans). They also exemplify customer service. Though Olympic athletes frequent the clinic, I've never felt like a 2nd-class patient. They're consistently kind, supportive, and able to fix any issue I come in with. Do not go anywhere else! They are worth it!
Josh Emdur review for Revo Physiotherapy and Sports Performance
Josh Emdur on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:38 AM
These guys are great at getting runners back to running. They utilize great technology to quantify muscle weakness and activation issues. Highly recommend
Kristi Walthall review for Revo Physiotherapy and Sports Performance
Kristi Walthall on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 04:57 AM
Guilherme Leite review for Revo Physiotherapy and Sports Performance
Guilherme Leite on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:42 AM
These guys rock!!! I've performed a gait analysis and was aboe to understand a lot about my running mechanics and the reason of some injuries. Now I'm able to perform in high mode with all the adjustments prescribed by them!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.