Logo White
Watch Demo

Revive Physical Therapy and Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Wellness|Tempe, AZ 85282

4703 S Lakeshore Dr #2, Ste 2, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 718-9493

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Landmark Physical Therapy
5.0
(46) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124

3 people are looking at this business

Desert Hand Therapy
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
Moore Physical Therapy
5.0
(52) · Physical Therapy

2500 S Power Rd #123

(480) 218-1344
Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844

3 people are looking at this business

Contact Physical Therapy
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4850 E Baseline Rd #114

(480) 396-2781

2 people are looking at this business

Spooner Physical Therapy
5.0
(279) · Wellness

16611 S 40th St Suite #130

(480) 706-1199

7 people are looking at this business

About

Back and neck pain relief, sports rehabilitation and injury prevention, Bio-identical hormone replacement, anti-aging and aesthetics, weight loss and nutrition.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Joseph Reele-Rinaldi on Facebook

7 days ago

02/12/2020, 05:33 AM
Just had my first visit. I was an am impressed with the PT who spent time with me, described every step of the way, suggested home exercises that I’m doing and helping It’s going to take time however I took the step toward feeling better I’m looking forward to the rest of my therapy
Candy Ruby on Facebook

a month ago

01/07/2020, 17:07 PM
Following a MVA I was in a lot of pain with restricted range of motion to the mid and lower back, as well as the right shoulder. The pain and restriction was such that it affected my daily living. From living, work, and self-care I knew I needed help. The progress that I’ve made in such a short amount of time was completely surprising. I’m very grateful to be back to functioning independently. Thank You!
Jan Espinoza on Facebook

2 months ago

01/03/2020, 09:14 AM
“I came to Revive PT after my doctor diagnosed me with bursitis of the left hip. My PT knew exactly where my pain was. He made a plan for me that really worked and in just a few weeks I felt better. The exercises are challenging, but they feel just right. I am meeting my goals and feel so much better. I highly recommend the team at Revive!”
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mary Logan Rothschild on Facebook

3 months ago

11/27/2019, 11:19 AM
I had vertigo for the first time this summer and it scared me. I felt unsteady and as if my balance was off. Exercise is not my happy place, but coming here and learning to do various exercises madd me much more confident and happier. The staff is unfailingly positive and encouraging. It’s been a really good experience and I’m glad my doctor recommended Revive PT.
Bettye Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

10/27/2019, 06:48 AM
Diane Murray on Facebook

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 05:48 AM
This was my third trip to Revive in the past two years and again the crew got me whipped back into shape and improved my balance tremendously. I have so much more stamina and energy from my first visit. Saeed, Alyssa, and Dalton are “Supah”.”
Judith Faust on Facebook

8 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:18 AM
After a spiral humeral fracture and lots of mediocre P. T. , I found Saeed and Revive!! I never for one minute, during Saeed’s treatments, felt like I wasn’t receiving the utmost top notch care in the field of physical therapy. Alyssa was so helpful in not only increasing my range of motion, but my confidence in healing. Dalton’s fun energy made me giggle while doing my exercises. Because of Revive, my quality of life is back! I got my dog back, and I’m playing my guitar again. My surgeon is astonished and thrilled with my progress. And so am I!!!!!!
Molly Lawson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/16/2019, 05:21 AM
Knowledgeable and supportive staff members! Definitely a great place to regain abilities!
Dina Rajput on Facebook

10 months ago

04/30/2019, 02:47 AM
This is best place where I landed after server disk herniation at lower back. Dalton and staff is really awesome. He made me pain free in couple of initial session, I could able to stop pain medication. Even I could avoid steroid injection. This is really superb place and everyone is caring and when I came here always got good vibes and hope of recovery. I recommend this place for sure. Coordination between revive physical therapy and doctor is admirable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.