Logo White
Watch Demo

Revered Painting Plus

Own this business?
4.1
9 reviews
|Contractors|Claremont, NH 03743

176 Roberts Hill Rd, Claremont, NH 03743

(603) 543-1976

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Revered Painting Is a family run Painting business starting in 1993. Our goals are, and always have been to produce the highest quality of service a workmanship to our customers. We specialize in Interior and exterior painting, power washing, staining, floor finishing, drywall repair, but also include, hard to reach areas, log home restorations, Church renovations, and light carpentry. Thank you for considering Revered Painting Plus for your next project. David Bourque Sr. - Owner

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manuel Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 06:01 AM
Great company for when you need a job done fast and done right professional
John on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/30/2014, 02:55 AM
Great job as usual!
I use Revered Painting almost every year to maintain my property. I'm always pleased with the speed of reply and service that's above expectations. The finish product speaks for itself.
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 03:59 AM
this company made me feel like I was important! they even cleaned my house ((and windows!)) before they left...my house looks cleaner than before they came here to work :).... recommend!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
steve on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/27/2013, 03:45 AM
The owner is a jerk. He doesn t know what he s doing. Once paid he will avoid you and is not willing to fixing any of his many mistakes. Do not hire this man.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/27/2013, 02:07 AM
The owner is a jerk. He doesn t know what he s doing. Once paid he will avoid you and is not willing to fixing any of his many mistakes. Do not hire this man.
Respond to negative reviews
Happy on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/26/2010, 05:19 AM
the crew is professional and caring of the needs of there clients, I had a sick child and they went out of there way to be quiet and respectful, I would gladly reccomend Revered Painting for any project.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.