Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Revamp Nail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
234 reviews
|Nail Salons|Chicago, IL 60625

4717 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 728-4717

http://revampnailsandwaxing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

1045 W Golf Rd

(847) 519-1188
5.0
(15) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337
5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

4925 Oakton St

(847) 568-8007
5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278
5.0
(2) · Beauty

44 E Superior St

(312) 751-1636
About

No chip manicures,dip powder manicure, pedicure, and waxing,lash lift

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
234 reviews
5163
  
429
  
37
  
28
  
124
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Chanel review for Revamp Nail
Andrea Chanel on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 07:47 AM
It is very unfortunate I have to write this review. I had a no chip pedicure & manicure last Thursday, July 2. It wasn't until I got home that I realized my pinky toe wasn't painted at all. By Friday afternoon, 6 of my nails had already started to chip. I was hesitant to go back, just because i'm not typically that person. But I spent $115 ($100 + tip) for a very poor job. The staff was kind and apologized for the inconvenience and they fixed my toe and all my nails. Sadly, by Saturday evening two nails had already chipped. My nails look terrible and it has only been 6 days since my first appointment and 5 days since they corrected the error. I'm very upset that I spent $100+ here and don't feel as if I got what I paid for. I will not be returning here for non-chip. As mentioned above, the staff is very friendly and they have tons of colors to choose from!
Susan Sarran review for Revamp Nail
Susan Sarran on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 14:07 PM
It’s ok if you come alone but if you are treating someone as an occasion don’t come here. They make no effort to keep you together!
Antonina P. review for Revamp Nail
Antonina P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 06:55 AM
I have been going to this salon since it opened. I have always found the staff to be friendly, fun and helpful. Prices competitive and even a few incentive's thrown in. I don't know whats happened lately but it's gone totally to hell. There is a ton of competition and ir will be easy fir me to find a new salon to frequent. I will never go back to trevamp again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Dottie Salamone review for Revamp Nail
Dottie Salamone on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 08:34 AM
ReVamp is a calm quaint place to get your nails done. The staff is super friendly, and the nail techs are very talented. I'm a ticklish person when it comes to my feet, and they are always accommodating. I always feel so relaxed when I leave ReVamp.
Maa Mee review for Revamp Nail
Maa Mee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:22 AM
I came in at 720pm and was refused a pedicure because it takes 30 minutes plus waiting to dry. I said I would be out before 8pm and was given an attitude along with none of the nail techs wanted to do it. I have lived in this neighborhood for 12 years and have never experienced worse customer service. I will let everyone know about this.
Respond to negative reviews
Mari Martinez review for Revamp Nail
Mari Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:18 AM
My favorite place and the entire staff is amazing! I would recommend this place to everyone. Be sure to call and schedule an appointment!
Shab Moradian review for Revamp Nail
Shab Moradian on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 09:35 AM
I love the staff here! They have such a vast amount of color options as well! They are quick and do a great job! I love the discounted pricing mon-wed!
Debbie Terrazas review for Revamp Nail
Debbie Terrazas on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 07:32 AM
Ashley Askew-Bell review for Revamp Nail
Ashley Askew-Bell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 08:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.