Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Rev Annie Lawrence

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Rev. Annie Lawrence, NYC Wedding Officiant is an Interfaith Minister available for spiritual, civil, non-denominational, destination weddings, elopements, same-sex marriage & vow renewals in NY & beyond. All couples welcome--Marriage Equality! www.revannielawrence.com *WeddingWire Brides Choice 2010-2014* *The Knot Best of Weddings 2012-2014* *Style Me Pretty Little Black Book 2013-2014* *Seen In: ReWireMe, OutImpact, BBC Don't Tell the Bride, Snippet and Ink, Time Out New York* 

Location details

Soho, New York, NY, 10012, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0165 reviews
5
156
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
7 reviews have no rating
Jenna Puszyk's profile image
Jenna Puszyk 
9 years ago

Quite simply the best Reverand ever! Annie was incredible throughout the whole process and was surpassed all our expectations on the day. The whole of our party was moved to tears and it made our day the most incredible experience ever. Annie is one of the most genuine, caring, inspiring people we've ever met and a friend for life. Annie I hope our little taste of England didn't disappoint! Love Dannii & Jenna 

Toni Robinson's profile image
Toni Robinson 
9 years ago

Rev Annie, your beautiful energy and enthusiasm made our wedding all the more special. We can't thank you enough!! You are the best! 

James Huey's profile image
James Huey 
9 years ago
Stuart Dixon's profile image
Stuart Dixon 
9 years ago
Timothy Locklear's profile image
Timothy Locklear 
9 years ago
Beth A Clark's profile image
Beth A Clark 
9 years ago
Ellen Ritter's profile image
Ellen Ritter 
9 years ago

Anne gave us a very special ceremony that was exactly what we wanted, and needed! She customized and incorporated all of the things we talked about and I am so glad that she was part of our life story! 

Joseph Pessar's profile image
Joseph Pessar 
9 years ago
Jaxie Mon's profile image
Jaxie Mon 
9 years ago

Reverend Annie is the most amazing person I've ever known. Very professional and so full of love and generosity. I had the privilege of having her as our wedding minister. She did such a lovely ceremony for us. We felt really blessed to have her marking the start of our happy married life. She made our wedding day such a memorable ocassion with her love and her care. We just cant thank her enough for giving this very special memory. 

Frequently asked questions about Rev Annie Lawrence

How is Rev Annie Lawrence rated?

Rev Annie Lawrence has a 5 star rating with 165 reviews. 

When is Rev Annie Lawrence open?

Rev Annie Lawrence is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Andre Moore

  • 7 reviews

Wendi Shep: "Andre is compassionate/kind, helpful, easy to talk to, fair/thoughtful in his feedback, and authentic/genuine. A real approach to life, love, stress, and relationships. He is good people to have as a support individually..."  read more

Hollywood Pop Gallery

  • 32 reviews
  • 0.6 miles from Rev Annie Lawrence

Ted Barnett: "We hired HollywoodPop for a recent major event here in New York. They were excellent: high-quality ideas, designs, decor, everything. Highly recommend them for any event you want to make memorable."  

Sang Along Entertainment

  • 14 reviews
  • 0.8 miles from Rev Annie Lawrence

Wesley Wu: "My fiance (now wife) and I chose Sangalong as our DJ/MC for our wedding at the Foundry in LIC and were so lucky to have worked with Jay and Kenny there. Not only were they extremely professional, but walked through what ..."  read more