Logo White
Watch Demo

Reuven Mohl

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
179 reviews
|General Dentistry|New York, NY 10024

215 W 90th St, #1C, New York, NY 10024

(212) 595-4382

http://www.reuvenmohldds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

30 E 40th St

(646) 599-0167
5.0
(15) · Dental

938 Hudson Street

(201) 234-4070
5.0
(53) · Dental Hygienists

585 Stewart Ave

(516) 280-4020

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

144 Paris Ave

(201) 768-0466

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Reuven Mohl, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in New York, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
179 reviews
5159
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
  • 139 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 23 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 14 Reviews4.1DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
i on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/31/2011, 05:51 AM
Dr. Mohl did a great job on my veneers. I love them. They look so natural. I get compliments all the time because they look so natural. Thank you so much.
jf on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/25/2011, 01:54 AM
I have been a patient for a few years and his practice is amazing. He is caring, very professional and answered all my questions before we started treatment. When ever I had a question, Dr. Mohl came to the phone and spent time explaining the procedures and explained everything again without any hesitation. I am so happy with the results of the work.
tm on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/24/2011, 07:37 AM
This dental office is the first one that has made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Mohl has a very gentle personality and he listens. I have sent many friends and family to Dr. Mohl and everyone is so happy with the dental work. If you want a dental office that treats you right then try this dental office.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/17/2011, 19:38 PM
ATTENTION! This dentist tries to make fast money with new and unexperienced patients. We are new in the country and our son needed a professional cleaning before his brace could be fixed. The cleaning was done in Dr. Mohl's practice but he did not inform us about the cost of this treatment ('professional cleaning is fully covered by insurance'). Getting the statement from our insurance company we noticed that Dr. Mohl submitted \$ 1,415.00 (!!!) for this one cleaning including sealing of 8 teeth (\$ 100.00 per tooth). On a personal complaint that he should have told us how expensive the treatment was, to give us a chance to decide what to do and what not to do he just replied that he does understand us but that it was not his problem and that the work has been done. We should have asked for the price '.. In the end he confirmed that he wanted to wait how much the insurance will pay him and then he would think about what to do and contact us. He got paid \$ 1,050,00 by the insurance and ' of course ' never contacted us again !!! With this cleaning Dr. Mohl spent more than 2/3 of the insurance money which is available per person in one year. Therefore, we had to pay most part of an an oral surgery (which was even a little bit cheaper than the cleaning!) which had to be done urgently, from our pocket.
Respond to negative reviews
sar on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/17/2011, 06:39 AM
Amazing!! This office is amazing. I have been seeing Dr. Mohl for many years for comprehensive dentistry including implants and crowns and I couldn't be happier. It was pain free and it looks great. Thanks sooo much!
h m on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/16/2011, 06:45 AM
I am not one who usually writes reviews but I am compelled to write a review for Dr. Mohl to tell how special he is. I had been to another practice and was unhappy with how I was treated, as I am terrified of the dentist. Dr. Mohl and his staff were warm and so good at what they do. They remember my name and how nervous I am. I was put at ease and now I look forward to my 6 month check-up!
H.H. on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/03/2011, 13:56 PM
ATTENTION! This dentist tries to make fast money with new and unexperienced patients. We are new in the country and our son needed a professional cleaning before his brace could be fixed. The cleaning was done in Dr. Mohl’s practice but he did not inform us about the cost of this treatment (“professional cleaning is fully covered by insurance”). Getting the statement from our insurance company we noticed that Dr. Mohl submitted $ 1,415.00 (!!!) for this one cleaning including sealing of 8 teeth ($ 100.00 per tooth). On a personal complaint that he should have told us how expensive the treatment was, to give us a chance to decide what to do and what not to do he just replied that he does understand us but that it was not his problem and that the work has been done. We should have asked for the price ….. In the end he confirmed that he wanted to wait how much the insurance will pay him and then he would think about what to do and contact us. He got paid $ 1,050,00 by the insurance and – of course – never contacted us again !!! With this cleaning Dr. Mohl spent more than 2/3 of the insurance money which is available per person in one year.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

06/23/2011, 10:01 AM
Dr Mohl did a root canal and a crown on my tooth. I developed an infection there, he told me the tooth would need an implant and pulled. I Went to 3 different dentists who all said by looking at the x-ray that he did a botch//horrible job on the root canal, the crown was not in contact with my gum as well... I had a re do of the root canal and I also had to get a new crown, I spent over $3,000 to fix his mistake. His assistant was rough/rude with me when taking x-rays. Unprofessional/bad dentistry.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.