Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Retro Wrench

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
129 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Louisville, KY 40203

1212 S 7th St, Louisville, KY 40203

(502) 807-2971

http://www.retrowrench.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Arts & Crafts Supplies Arts & Crafts Supplies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
129 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brian Perry review for Retro Wrench
Brian Perry on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2021, 14:05 PM
Best experience I've had at a shop in years. Quick turnaround during the busy season, very reasonable prices, and great communication. Picked up my bike today after a through going through and it seems to be running better than ever. Very happy to have found a place that's really interested in keeping "survivors" on road!
Leo Miller review for Retro Wrench
Leo Miller on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2021, 02:53 AM
outstanding Customer Service, A very Pleasant Experience, and Resonable Pricing , I will Return for future Service Needs.
Jenae Burgess review for Retro Wrench
Jenae Burgess on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2021, 01:58 AM
I’ve brought a couple bikes in now for a couple different things. Always pleased when I leave.always gets my bike in and out super quick. Fair pricing as well. Will gladly keep common back.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Nick Starks review for Retro Wrench
Nick Starks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 11:30 AM
This is a great place to go, get your vintage motorcycle or scooter fixed has one of the best 2 stroke mechanics there. I had my 89 Honda Elite serviced there and look to do more business with them in the future. Thank y’all for the help and service.
Clare Shipley Johnson review for Retro Wrench
Clare Shipley Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 08:39 AM
Chad the owner is the nicest guy! Hung out and chit chatted with us about everything!!
Ty Unthank review for Retro Wrench
Ty Unthank on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 03:48 AM
Chad and the folks at Retro Wrench are top notch. They tuned up my 85 Nighthawk last year, runs like dream. Taking a 72 CL350 in next week. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Thomas Ontko review for Retro Wrench
Thomas Ontko on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 07:22 AM
Great job on my 77 Bmw R100/7
Brandon Solley review for Retro Wrench
Brandon Solley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 03:45 AM
Awesome shop filled with friendly and helpful people! Thanks for taking the time to mount my Helix tire and answer all my questions on the cm450!
Matthew Coleman review for Retro Wrench
Matthew Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 11:35 AM
Chad and company are just tip-top. If it can be fixed, they'll fix it, and go above and beyond what anyone could reasonably expect doing so, all for a reasonable price. 11 out of 10 doesn't even quite do them justice. Get down there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.