Logo White
Watch Demo

Retreat By Watermark Apartments

Own this business?
4.7
125 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78414

5721 Timbergate Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78414

(361) 991-2041

http://www.theretreatbywatermark.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Modern Apartments in Corpus Christi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
125 reviews
597
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.6Google
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monya Lozano on Facebook

a month ago

02/21/2020, 03:09 AM
I love my apartment love that they have vallet trash. Sheila and candy are sweethearts! ❤️ very helpful!
Nelda Leonard on Facebook

2 months ago

01/24/2020, 15:41 PM
Been looking for apartments for my fiancé and I since last year and we are so excited to be moving in this year in 2020! We have fallen in love with these amazing apartments!
Stacy Oakley on Facebook

2 months ago

01/21/2020, 19:00 PM
Highly recommend these apartments!! The staff is always helpful and quick to respond to any issues. The main office always looks so clean and full of cookies, coffee and other goodies which gives off a warm vibe. Landscaping is always well maintained, so its a great atmosphere for taking or walk or walking your dog. I’ve been staying at the retreat apartments for over a year and have no complaints. :)
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Bethany Haecke on Facebook

2 months ago

01/21/2020, 13:07 PM
I have lived here for over 2 years and have loved every bit of it. The office staff and maintenance crew are very friendly, helpful and always go above and beyond to assist in whatever you need. There are always fun activities going on in the office such as Christmas parties, Thanksgiving meals and raffles of sorts. The apartments are very clean and modern. The grounds are clean and kept up with as well as the pool and gym. I would definitely recommend the retreat to anyone looking!
Stefani Sevilla on Facebook

2 months ago

01/21/2020, 11:38 AM
I’ve lived here for a little over 2 months now and have enjoyed every bit of it so far. The staff is always ready to help and willing to go out of their way for you. The maintenance crew is available 24/7 which means even if you lock yourself out of your apartment in the middle of the night they’re willing to come rescue you (obviously experienced that very soon in my lease)! There’s always something exciting going on whether it’s Thanksgiving meals, Christmas parties, etc. The ladies in the office LOVE to spoil everyone with treats and other goodies. I live right in front of a doggie pick up station and my neighbors around me who have pets all do their part to keep our area clean. It’s going to be tough saying goodbye to this place when the time comes, but until then I’ll brag about it all I can!
Latonga Thompson on Facebook

5 months ago

11/01/2019, 18:38 PM
Very great place to live.. We have been living here about a year and a half absolutely love it no complaints at all front office staff is great as well as maintenance! They care about their tenants,,
Candice D. Fabie on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:21 AM
I love love love this place!! Lived here for 2.5 years and never had a problem with anyone. Everyone is friendly. The staff are amazing. The amenities are great! I sooooo miss the beautiful gatherings at the pool! Definitely a place to live❤️
Nathan Raymond Cross on Facebook

7 months ago

09/05/2019, 15:46 PM
Staff is extremely friendly and willing to help you with any question or concern you have. Maintenance is completed in a very timely manner by the maintenance crew. There’s always events planned, apartments are clean, quiet and comfortable. Best apartment I’ve ever lived in by far. Would recommend to anyone.
Dinah Glocar Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

07/26/2019, 03:54 AM
I found the staff to be very helpful and knowledgeable about their apartments. They were very friendly and eager to help. All the amenities are what I am looking for in a home. And location is key to my workplace.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.