Logo White
Watch Demo

Retina Consultants of Oklahoma

Own this business?
4.4
11 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Oklahoma City, OK 73159

9821 S May Ave, Suite C, Oklahoma City, OK 73159

(405) 691-0505

http://retinaconsultantsoklahoma.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

608 Stanton L Young Blvd

(405) 271-6060
5.0
(1) · Radiology

1200 Everett Dr # 1NP606

(405) 271-3932
4.9
(158) · Ophthalmologists

13321 N Meridian Ave

(866) 921-2392
4.8
(141) · Ophthalmologists

3840 S Blvd #101

(405) 471-5252
4.7
(23) · Doctors

11013 Hefner Pointe Dr

(405) 751-2020
4.7
(280) · Optometrists

11308 N. Pennsylvania Avenue

(405) 773-3600
About

Retina, ,Macular diseases, Vitreal diseases, Retinal surgeries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
11 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susie López on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 06:37 AM
buen tratamiento y el doctor te comprende.
Margaret Ontiveros on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 03:45 AM
any problems with your eyes as far as cataracts or other problem glaucoma I would recommend these doctors for that reason
Jayme Wilkerson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 02:09 AM
Dr. Jordan Johnson performed emergency surgery, saving my husband's vision in his left eye. Dr. Johnson successfully flattened out and pieced back together two torn, bunched, barely hanging on pieces of retna, the Dr. injected a gas bubble underneath the retna, and lasered the correctly positioned retna back together, all in a matter of seconds. Dr. Johnson uses only expert experienced anesthesiologists. My husband is in need of a liver transplant, the doctor and his anesthesiologist took great care to protect my husband from toxins that would send him back to Integris SW emergency room. Dr. Johnson explained everything to us. I am sincerely thankful. Yes I recommend Dr. Johnson highly.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ron Vestal on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 16:07 PM
Rick Stephenson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 20:30 PM
Dr. Scott is very knowledgeable and helpful. He doesn't rush the appointments and explains everything in very simple terms. With any issue I've had, he has resolved them quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Scott.
Kristi Coston on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 05:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.