Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Resumespice - Professional Resume Writing and Career Coaching Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Career Counseling|Houston, TX 77024

800 Gessner Rd suite 170, suite 170, Houston, TX 77024

(832) 930-7378

https://resumespice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Career Counseling

13201 Northwest Fwy

(281) 861-6668
About

ResumeSpice is the professional resume service and career coaching service developed by recruiters, based on first-hand knowledge of what hiring managers and HR professionals are looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
589
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Courtney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 04:24 AM
ResumeSpice really cares about their clients and it shows in the quality of their work! Highly recommended
Moh DooHee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:01 AM
I had the chance to work with Resume Spice, i received an outstanding service working with one of the consultants that was responsible for my resume, the communication was great, all information were recorded and presented in a perfect way on my resume i would say. I would definitely highly recommended Resume Spice for resume work support, and will use them again if needed in future for sure. Thank you again for the outstanding performance and help on my resume
Herb Doan Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Herb, thank you so much for the kind words! Congratulations on the new job - that's the best news of all!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lindsey Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:11 AM
Rob Alizondo Camacho Burton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:18 AM
Great Service. Couteney Douglas was a great help. Great one-on-one service. Phone consultations were adjusted to my schedule. Very friendly and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you, Rob! It has been an absolute pleasure working with you!

Dusan Milosavljevic on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:02 AM
Excelent service, they're fast and deliver what they've promised on time. They've improved my resume after having an interview over the phone with one of their representatives. The final product was awesome. I definitely recommend their services to anyone in the market looking for a new position.
Business Response:

Dusan, your recommendation is so appreciated! Thank you!

Tana Sackett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 01:12 AM
Excellent and outstanding attentive service! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you, Tana Sackett! We've enjoyed working with you and wish you the best of luck going forward!

Allison Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 01:17 AM
ResumeSpice did an excellent job with vastly improving my resume. I would highly recommend their services to any job seeker or simply to anyone who is looking for an updated, polished, and more compelling resume. They are experts in their field and the entire process was so simple and quick. The new layout and content of my resume looks so much better and it received a much needed “make-over.” In today’s highly competitive job market, ResumeSpice offers a top-notch service to set your resume apart from the others. They also offer many other helpful services to job seekers. Worth every penny.
Business Response:

Allison Hughes, thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad you're as pleased with the resume as we are!

Courteney Douglas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.