Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration - Water Damage

Claimed
4.9
282 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Antonio, TX 78205

226 College St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 646-4379

https://water-damage.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7122 Oaklawn Dr

(210) 526-0078
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

11509 Fm 1957

(210) 670-9591
5.0
(30) · Contractors

9007 Limestone Pass

(830) 266-9494

2 people are looking at this business

About

Water Damage San Antonio is a 24/7 emergency water cleanup, sewage cleanup, flood cleanup, mold cleanup & fire cleanup company. Our emergency water damage cleaning company has 30 minute response for flood removal & water removal service. Our emergency flood service includes carpet water removal, basement water removal, crawlspace water removal, commercial water removal, building water removal, house water removal & sewage removal service. We bill insurance for flood water damage removal service & sewage removal service. Call 210-646-4379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
282 reviews
5216
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tegan Allen review for Restoration - Water Damage
Tegan Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:06 AM
Mike Pickens review for Restoration - Water Damage
Mike Pickens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:37 AM
They responded quickly to my emergency situation which was great. Was able to identify and solve the problem very quickly and to my satisfaction. Keep up the great job!
Tracelle Elston review for Restoration - Water Damage
Tracelle Elston on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:43 AM
We experienced water damage in our kitchen ceiling. Their 24/7 service responded promptly, assessed the situation, took care of the mold growth in well enclosed area and beautifully restored the ceiling to a condition better than before the damaged. This all occurred over a long weekend. His team was incredibly professional, responsive and meticulous. We have no hesitation in highly recommending this company.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Arlean review for Restoration - Water Damage
Arlean on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 02:08 AM
Professional, honest and know their stuff. They were as professional as they come and a very nice persons. I would recommend them for sure. THANKS!
Dorris review for Restoration - Water Damage
Dorris on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 06:51 AM
These guys are the best. They know their business and do it really well. I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. After I called them with my problem, showed up in no time, inspected the place thoroughly and gave me a reasonable quote. They was very professional and went out of them way to help the situation. The next day, their technician, Will Stubblefield came who was just as professional and dedicated. They did a wonderful job with the whole damage recovery. I highly recommend Rhino Cleaning Service & would definitely use them again.
Janka review for Restoration - Water Damage
Janka on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/08/2014, 02:45 AM
I am very satisfied with your performance - everything looks clean, elevator looks shiny and everything looks disinfected and clean. We thank you Rhino Cleaning Service. Thanks again
Anjela review for Restoration - Water Damage
Anjela on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 03:55 AM
These hard-working go above and beyond the service you receive from Rhino Cleaning Service. They have a flexible work schedule and arrive with a friendly smile. Rhino Cleaning Service Cleaning Service is by far the
Shirlene review for Restoration - Water Damage
Shirlene on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 02:59 AM
Huge thanks to Rhino Cleaning Service - the place is superb! I really appreciate them coming out and the effort they put in. It is nice to be heading into the new year with a tidy home. Thanks
Kerry review for Restoration - Water Damage
Kerry on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 05:16 AM
Rhino cleaning Service Very quick and thorough. Even though I don t have a regular schedule set up, Thank you for that and for always doing a good job. Highly recommended to them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.