Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration - Water Damage

Claimed
4.9
282 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Antonio, TX 78205

226 College St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 646-4379

https://water-damage.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7122 Oaklawn Dr

(210) 526-0078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

11509 Fm 1957

(210) 670-9591
5.0
(30) · Contractors

9007 Limestone Pass

(830) 266-9494

2 people are looking at this business

About

Water Damage San Antonio is a 24/7 emergency water cleanup, sewage cleanup, flood cleanup, mold cleanup & fire cleanup company. Our emergency water damage cleaning company has 30 minute response for flood removal & water removal service. Our emergency flood service includes carpet water removal, basement water removal, crawlspace water removal, commercial water removal, building water removal, house water removal & sewage removal service. We bill insurance for flood water damage removal service & sewage removal service. Call 210-646-4379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
282 reviews
5216
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Woodrow review for Restoration - Water Damage
Woodrow on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/08/2014, 07:21 AM
Rhino Cleaning Service has been cleaning our house for over many years. The house is always spotless after they leave, their attention to detail is amazing and they are extremely trustworthy. We would highly recommend them!
Alan review for Restoration - Water Damage
Alan on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/25/2014, 02:23 AM
My husband and I have been using Rhino Cleaning Service for over 2 years. They are the best cleaner we have ever had and we have tried several! They are incredibly thorough in their work. They are also professional, friendly, and entirely trustworthy. We have recommended them to several friends and everyone who has tried them has become a customer. They are simply the best!
Zarah review for Restoration - Water Damage
Zarah on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/25/2014, 00:40 AM
My husband and I have been using Rhino Cleaning Service for over 2 years. They are the best cleaner we have ever had and we have tried several! They are incredibly thorough in their work. They are also professional, friendly, and entirely trustworthy. We have recommended them to several friends and everyone who has tried them has become a customer. They are simply the best!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Milicent review for Restoration - Water Damage
Milicent on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 05:42 AM
Rhino Cleaning Service and their staff has been cleaning our house for 3 yrs. They not only clean but will do extra jobs when asked with a smile. They have our respect as truly professionals in the cleaning business. Simply put, they are the BEST!!
Archibold review for Restoration - Water Damage
Archibold on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 08:35 AM
They have done consistently excellent work and they are very pleasant and professional and I will be certainly requesting them for future cleaning service when required.
Lorriane review for Restoration - Water Damage
Lorriane on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 03:47 AM
Rhino Cleaning Service and their crew have cleaned my home. We couldn t ask for better service and dependability! I would recommend Rhino Cleaning Service for all your cleaning needs!
Felizio review for Restoration - Water Damage
Felizio on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/18/2013, 04:28 AM
Just to let you know, your workers did a fantastic job this morning ' they did everything I asked and a whole lot more on top. Excellent job.
Torie review for Restoration - Water Damage
Torie on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 03:47 AM
Can you pass on my thanks to the cleaners that did my house yesterday. I am very happy with the service you have been providing; the consistently high standard is very pleasing. Once again thank you,
Woodman review for Restoration - Water Damage
Woodman on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 07:54 AM
Thanks a lot! The cleaning staff were really good and very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.