Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration Squad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|San Jose, CA 95113

97 S 2nd St #100, Ste 100, San Jose, CA 95113

(408) 412-3003

https://restoration-squad.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Grout Services

7172 Regional St

(510) 783-4000
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

3205 Otis Drive

(510) 814-9389
5.0
(41) · Carpet Cleaning

4437 Deermeadow Way

(925) 354-9990
5.0
(1) · Home Services

299 7th Ave

(831) 345-4064
5.0
(42) · Carpet Cleaning

45461 Fremont Blvd #4

(877) 223-3272
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

544 El Caminito

(925) 570-0833

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are San Jose?s premier certified flood disaster recovery company.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/26/2013, 04:44 AM
I have been using the clean mildew services of those experts for a couple of years now and I am always very satisfied with the finished result. Their clean mildew service always leaves my house looking like new. These guys really are a truthful company who do a great job that does not cost the earth. If you need clean mildew services I definitely recommend calling them!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/25/2013, 03:09 AM
I had a very serious black mold situation in my bathroom and I could not get rid of mold by myself, so I called this company and they had somebody over to my place to do an assessment and clean mold for me. The black mold was no match for this company mold removal services. For anyone who has black mold problem given a call to this service, they are the best.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/21/2013, 02:36 AM
I was a victim of fire damage and without the help of those experts I would still be cleaning up after the fire. They got straight to business and were able to salvage a lot of things that would have been destroyed from smoke damage had it not been for their quick intervention. The fire damage was very hard to deal with but they made it that little bit easier taking care of the damage restoration service. If you have fire damage, do not hesitate to give these guys a call.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/20/2013, 02:40 AM
To this company team: You all did fabulous work on my basement that was really suffering from water damage. The walls and floor look even better than before the flooding. I appreciate your thoroughness and I was very happy with how you kept me informed of your progress and status. Thank you for such great work!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/11/2012, 04:47 AM
I'd like to recommend those experts for the Water Damage services and their amazing staff who have saved our home from complete destruction. A couple of weeks ago, my husband attempted to fix a water problem on his own, and instead ended up breaking a main water pipe, which led to a flood.My genius son immediately went online to look for a water damage service and they were the only ones willing to come over right away, and so they did! Thank you all so much!
fhfdsh f. on Showmelocal

9 years ago

10/04/2012, 08:00 AM
This is one of the best carpet cleaner services that I have used in a long time. I have used their carpet cleaner services many times and I am always very satisfied. I practically like the care they administer with their oriental rug cleaning services. If you need a carpet cleaner service then I highly recommend them.
hjhdgsa d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 16:26 PM
Thank you for such great work! To this company team: You all did fabulous work on my basement that was really suffering from water damage. The walls and floor look even better than before the flooding. I appreciate your thoroughness and I was very happy with how you kept me informed of your progress and status. Thank you for such great work!
hjhd g. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 02:10 AM
I used the water removal services of this company, and was extremely happy with the service I received. They were really quick to arrive and did a great job stopping the water damage from being any worse. The water removal service was put into action and saved some of my furniture from destruction.
hleonid h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 11:58 AM
Really great The mold in my bathroom was getting out of control, no matter how hard I tried to clean mold it didn??t go away. Then I heard about the get rid of mold services from those experts. They came &did an evaluation for free and then got busy with the clean mold service. I was very impressed with the end result. The mold was completely removed by their efforts.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.