Logo White
Watch Demo

Responsible Pest Control

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Mesa, AZ 85202

49 S Sycamore 6, #6, Mesa, AZ 85202

(480) 924-4111

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Nelson Weed & Pest Control
5.0
(8) · Home Services

25825 N 101st Ave

(623) 825-0611

3 people are looking at this business

Arizona Termite Control
5.0
(6) · Home Services

15022 N 22nd Ln

(602) 384-1476
Goldshot Exterminating
5.0
(21) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(623) 388-0303

3 people are looking at this business

Watts Pest Prevention
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1776 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 424-5475

1 person is looking at this business

A-agents
5.0
(23) · Home Services

2330 W Parkside Ln Suite G103

(623) 434-5020

1 person is looking at this business

We Seal It Desert Proofing Specialists
5.0
(1) · Home Services

822 E Union Hills Dr

(602) 866-3560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Scorpion Control that kills scorpions Guaranteed in Greater Phoenix AZ! Effective Scorpion Pest Control with specialized products and applications proven to kill & control scorpions. We also deliver effective pest control for general desert pests including: Roaches, Ticks, Bed Bugs, Termites, Spiders, Crickets, Ants, Earwigs and other desert pests! History Established in 1991. For over 27 years we have been FAMILY owned and operated local pest control service. Meet the Manager Darin H. Manager Darin joined Responsible Pest Control in January of 2000. Darin takes pride in quality services to residents and commercial customers alike.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara R. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:14 AM
Always friendly, great professional service. I have been a customer for several years. Have only ever seen 2 spiders on my back patio during the years, and they were dying. I've never seen a scorpion either. I have 6 pets at home, 3 dogs and 3 cats and now a baby and they've never had any reactions to the treatments. Thanks for the great service!
Joan R. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:23 AM
I was impressed with the young man that performed the service
Cathy G. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 01:04 AM
The inspector, Rhett, was honest, reliable and professional. He was prompt and walked us thru the process.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John S on BBB

a year ago

10/04/2018, 03:03 AM
I am amazed by the level of customer service, and results to rid scorpions from our property. I only found 5 scorpions, one in my 9 year old daughters bedroom, in our house in a month. That was enough for me to call Responsible Pest Control. I was surprised that the treatment worked wonders from day one. I wanted to wait a month before posting a review. Going on our second month now, using our black light, we still have not seen one scorpion! The customer service was and is outstanding! They are always polite and ask how the treatment is working. The five star reviews led me here for good reason.
Darin H. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:21 AM
Scorpions Controlled
Scorpion Control at it's best! Other pest control companies may try but they don't deliver results like Responsible Pest Control!
Dorina M on BBB

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:09 AM
Very reliable company. Flexible scheduling. Competent, thorough, and friendly field technicians. Fast and effective bimonthly treatments. Got rid of our outdoor scorps, crickets, spiders, and ants as well as indoor moths and bugs.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:27 AM
Professional and reliable company
M. G. on BBB

3 years ago

09/24/2016, 01:05 AM
If you have scorpions this is the only company that can help you!
I recently moved into a new home and shortly after settling in I discovered I had moved in to a real life nightmare. My house was infested with Arizona Bark Scorpions. In the first 2 months I had stumbled upon at least 30 scorpions living right along side me in my new home. It was terrifying. I immediately contacted local pest control companies and brought them out to help me in this very dangerous situation. These companies are very good at selling you on their competence. Promising to come back as many times as needed for free until the scorpions are under control. But the scorpions kept coming unabated. These other companie
...  more>>
Pete K. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 03:53 AM
Very prompt, professional and extremely reasonable prices. Paid much less for bee problem than with other companies.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.