Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
103 reviews
|Business Services|Irvine, CA 92612

2465 Campus Dr, CA, Irvine, CA 92612

(800) 394-5855

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

MindFlow Design
5.0
(6) · Business Services

5451 Avenida Encinas Suite H

(760) 930-9285

1 person is looking at this business

The La Carpet Cleaners
5.0
(5) · Business Services

11924 Montana Ave

(213) 810-5737

2 people are looking at this business

Martin & Chapman
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1951 E Wright Cir

(714) 939-9866

2 people are looking at this business

Mailbox Medic
5.0
(3) · Business Services

6020 Paseo del Norte

(619) 670-8677

1 person is looking at this business

Coast 2 Coast Pet
5.0
(7) · Business Services

7381 Anaconda Ave

(714) 901-5400

2 people are looking at this business

Three G's Inc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

22695 Old Canal Rd

(714) 921-3700

4 people are looking at this business

About

ResortShare offers superior condiminium-like room accommodations at 3-5 star resorts in over 50 regions throughout the United States. Most units have separate bedrooms, full kitchens and washers & dryers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
103 reviews
592
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
  • 98 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews4.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia M. on BBB

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:06 AM
This host is amazing!! You will not be disappointed. Everything was clean, within 15 minutes of everything and such a confortable atmosphere.
GarretS on BBB

8 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:10 AM
My group had a great time at the hotel. We initially reserved a 3br condo, but that changed a few weeks prior to departure time. The change was quickly made, and I might say it turned out better to give everyone plenty of space. The location was perfect, the hotel amenities were way better than expected, and we loved the hotel. Thanks so much, and we look forward to booking again soon.
Linda M. on BBB

a year ago

08/12/2018, 01:01 AM
Rental units and service were great. You are given great deals even if not interested in getting resortshares, with no obligations no worries. Pleasant experience.
Business Response:

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Timeshare rentals are a great way to experience the resorts for a good price.

Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michael R. on BBB

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:12 AM
I definitely recommend this for a business trip. My colleagues and I have stayed here twice a year for the past few years and really enjoy it. The only con is that sometimes you never know if the coffee shop will open/available in the morning, but a good place to stay
Business Response:

We are very happy you enjoyed the property and can't wait to have you stay again!

Sara H. on BBB

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:02 AM
In November 2017, we booked through this company for a condo at a water park resort to stay in July 2018. In April 2018, our trip was canceled by the company due to the unit not being available any longer without any other explanation, offer to book another unit or any other help to deal with the situation. We are getting our full refund via Airbnb, but, of course, now there is absolutely nothing available the entire summer anywhere with that resort. So now we have to explain to our children and our parents why our big family vacation is ruined. I would never recommend booking any listings through this company, and we certainly won't again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.