Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ReSkin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Las Vegas, NV 89101

400 S 4th St #500, Fl 5, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 704-3214

https://reskin.pro/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(42) · Tattoo Removal

2461 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy STE 110

(702) 600-0253

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties reSkin provides expert tattoo removal services in record time with state-of-the-art equipment from Astanza Laser. Our comfortable office setting will set you at ease. Call today for your free consultation. History Established in 2018. reSkin officially opened on June 1, 2018 by John Williams with the help of two staff members. Now reSkin is becoming known in Las Vegas for removing the most stubborn tattoo ink in all colors. We are able to reduce the total tattoo removal time by almost 50% for many situations. Meet the Business Owner John W. Business Owner John's career spans decades of intense focus on serving clients with the highest quality and fairness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irene Arvizu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 03:22 AM
Thank you so much John. I was scared for nothing 😝 You did everything so fast and gave me all the information I was asking for that made the process very professional. Oh and I can see the difference after the first session. See you in 5 weeks!!
Business Response:

Thank you Irene! You did great and we are happy to have you as our client.

Irene FJ on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:51 AM
Thank you so much John. I was scared for nothing 😝 You did everything so fast and gave me all the information I was asking for that made the process very professional. Oh and I can see the difference after the first session. See you in 5 weeks!!
Business Response:

Thank you Irene! You did great and we are happy to have you as our client.

Irene Fuentes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:18 AM
Thank you so much John. I was scared for nothing 😝 You did everything so fast and gave me all the information I was asking for that made the process very professional. Oh and I can see the difference after the first session. See you in 5 weeks!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Roshan Perera on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:15 AM
John did a great job removing on my wife's tattoo.I will recommend this place to anybody to who ever wants to remove their tattoos. I was going to Rethink the Ink Tattoo removal and they were pretty much milking us for months and her tattoo looked the same. With John first secession we saw a significant difference. Thanks John!!
Skyler Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:48 AM
If you need a tattoo removed, this is the place to go.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.