Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Residential Home Funding

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
439 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Parsippany, NJ 07054 United States

100 Lanidex Plaza, Fl 2, Parsippany, NJ 07054 United States

(973) 577-7008

https://www.rhfunding.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(20) · Mortgage Lenders

26-01 Pellack Dr

(201) 398-0800
5.0
(207) · Finance

110 Main St

(609) 460-9100
5.0
(33) · Finance
5.0
(291) · Mortgage Lenders

399 Knollwood Rd #304

(914) 298-3200
5.0
(3) · Finance

1009 Staghorn Ln

(570) 402-1086
5.0
(103) · Mortgage Lenders

50 US-46 West

(908) 296-1621
About

Residential Home Funding Corp. has been in business for over 16 years, and it's that experience that enables us to fund all types of mortgage transactions, including basic residential purchases, refinances, investment properties, renovation loans, mixed use, and more. We offer a wide array of mortgage products, competitive rates and some of the most talented and dedicated employees in the industry. Residential Home Funding Corp. is a big mortgage lender that doesn't act like one. Although we have grown to be one of the largest lenders in the country and licensed direct lenders in 13 states including CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MD, NC, NJ, NY, PA, SC, TX, and VA, we treat each and every customer like

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
439 reviews
5368
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristy Skrbin review for Residential Home Funding
Kristy Skrbin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 08:47 AM
This company was amazing to work with. Brian walked me through every step of the mortgage process. I was made to feel important and able to understand everything that was happening all the way up through closing. Can't recommend RHFC enough!
Rebecca Rivlie review for Residential Home Funding
Rebecca Rivlie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 08:18 AM
A true blessing in disguise! We worked closely with Christine Frye and her team for almost a year. If I went into details on how my real estate experience was, you would think I was making it up. To make a long story short, we quickly found buyers to sell our home. That deal fell through when the buyers never showed up to closing. We could have lost the house we were in contract to buy, but luckily we didn't. Christine Frye can be your voice of reason, and bring up questions or concerns that you would not initially think of. She knows her stuff and what made the entire process less stressful was how efficient she and her team were when it comes to getting things done. They ultimately brought the sunshine to our very cloudy days!
Ben Chin review for Residential Home Funding
Ben Chin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 07:02 AM
Worked with Residential Home Funding Corp to close on my original mortgage last year, as well as my refinance this year. Craig is always professional and supportive from start to finish throughout the entire process.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Susan Fullilove-Felice review for Residential Home Funding
Susan Fullilove-Felice on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 05:59 AM
Justin and his team made the entire process easy! He takes the time to explain all of the best financial options. Refinancing is the way to go, AND Justin is the man for the job!
Ovet Pelaez review for Residential Home Funding
Ovet Pelaez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 08:42 AM
im recomend residencial home funding corp
Patrice E Norell review for Residential Home Funding
Patrice E Norell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 01:20 AM
This is an excellent company. They are quick to respond to any questions. They watched the market and understood when to "move" on the closing of my refinance. The options I had were well laid out and I understood everything that we did. There were no surprises, no hidden costs, and no delays. I did my mortgage and refinance with them. Great team and I have had three homes now and this is by far the most professional, helpful, honest, and nice mortgage family/company/people/staff that I have worked with.
Esteban Pitre review for Residential Home Funding
Esteban Pitre on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 12:58 PM
Jennifer; a most have if if you want a stress free closing. Someone at your side that wants to help you and clear the path for clarity and understanding.
Gregory Romano review for Residential Home Funding
Gregory Romano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 08:55 AM
Ask for Brian Gryzinski he was a tremendous help.
Nakiseka Sam review for Residential Home Funding
Nakiseka Sam on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 07:41 AM
Hello , l hope your doing well, am from Uganda Kampala, am doing Minirels Mining, business, l am looking, for a market, or the buyers of gold, pls , can you connect me to the buyers, ? in your country or any where in the world for international business . if you are interested contact me with my WhatsApp number +256703986032 we have 22 carats which is 97.6% purity and also when we agree we can supply any customer every much. I will appreciate your reply thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.