BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Res-Q Services

4.7
79 reviews
(Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC)
 10450 NE Reinking Rd, (108th & 435 hwy), Kansas City, MO 64156US

Write a review

(816) 415-2665

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2017
Great service! Very friendly and reasonable! They saved me this weekend! Thanks Mike! more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2017
Thank you so much for continually coming until the problem was solved! Excellent service! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
Always reliable service and great people! Thanks Res-Q! more »
Business Response:
Thank you SO MUCH LAURA !!!
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2016
As corny as it sounds Res-Q services saved me (rescued) on more than one occasion. I am new to this area and we have had so much trouble with the HVAC in the house that we had recently purchased. We had several companies that were recommended to us attempt to fix it with no lasting resolution. We endured some very HOT days when the A/C just couldn’t cool the house 2 different companies refused to fix it as the unit required going into our attic which was about 125 degrees. I ...
See More was distraught! Thankfully, I was referred to the Res-Q team. They came in within the hour and had it cooling the house down in less than 30 minutes. In addition, they replaced the whole HVAC system the next year for a VERY reasonable price. The whole team works together and is very professional and courteous from the owner Michael all the way thru the team and office staff.
I am so happy that I found them. Our home is very comfy summer and winter now. As an added bonus, our energy bills have been reduced significantly since our new unit has been installed.
If you need a HVAC pro, this is the team for you!
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2016
As corny as it sounds Res-Q services saved me (rescued) on more than one occasion. I am new to this area and we have had so much trouble with the HVAC in the house that we had recently purchased. We had several companies that were recommended to us attempt to fix it with no lasting resolution. We endured some very HOT days when the A/C just couldn’t cool the house 2 different companies refused to fix it as the unit required going into our attic which was about 125 degrees. I was distraught! Thankfully, I was referred to the Res-Q team. They came in within the hour and had it cooling the house down in less than 30 minutes. In addition, they replaced the whole HVAC system the next year for a VERY reasonable price. The whole team works together and is very professional and courteous from the owner Michael all the way thru the team and office staff.
I am so happy that I found them. Our home is very comfy summer and winter now. As an added bonus, our energy bills have been reduced significantly since our new unit has been installed.
If you need a HVAC pro, this is the team for you!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words.
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2016
I have known the owner of this company for years. He directs his people to take care of the clients needs and does not pay commissions, which prevents any temptation to over sell his clients. He is a good Christian man and his company does a lot of free service to low income people in need. I have recommended Res--Q Service many times and have always had a great feedback. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2016
Excellent service, quick response, informative technicians. Mike. John and Brandon are fantastic to work with. Knowledgeable and patient. Very pleased with price and quick response. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the fast and courteous customer service. Shawna was very helpful and knowledgeable and Jake did an awesome job and got us cooled back down quick at a reasonable price...all while making sure our questions were answered and things were explained in detail. Same day service for AC is almost unheard of this time of year and you guys really took care of us! We can't thank you enough!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2016
Rapid response definitely describes Res-Q Services. My AC went out early Friday morning so I called Micheal and within one hour there was a technician at my door to diagnose my problem. By Saturday afternoon I had a new AC and furnace installed and running beautifully. Thanks to the rapid response team, Micheal, Shawna, John, and Brandon, we are now sitting in comfort. Excellent customer service!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2016
If I could give a rating of 6 I would. Mike responded quickly to what, I'm sure, sounded like a hysterical woman when our A/C went out in the middle of July in KC. They did a great job and were very fast. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2016
We were very impressed with the quick and friendly service. Highly recommend this company! Thanks! more »
4on Facebook, Jun 25, 2016
I was referred by several people, I didn't get the chance to use them because the tech got stuck at a business, but the fact that they were very nice and professional sold me on using them in the future. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2016
We were very impressed with the A/C service we received from Res-Q! The technician was very friendly and professional, and really took the time to make sure we understood exactly what had gone wrong with our unit, and what he did to fix it. I feel the price was very reasonable, and they came out in a timely manner. Shauna is pretty awesome to deal with when you call in for help, too! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2016
After calling what felt like 29 other companies to fix our AC Mike was the only one that responded promptly and got the job done!! I will recommend them and use them again!!! Amazing!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2016
Our A/C went out and wasn't noticed until 1:00 in the afternoon. We then called and had a technician out at our house by 5:00 that evening! Our technician, Jake, was very knowledgeable and professional. He quickly diagnosed and fixed our problem and had our house cooling down in no time! Many thanks to Jake and the rest of the Res-Q Services team. more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2016
I received great service from Res-Q Services. They were able to fix all my issues and give me advice on ways to make my air conditioner more efficient. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2015
Res Q Service was quick to respond to my needs and the service tech, Brandon was very nice and professional. I will definitely call Res Q again for my heating and cooling needs!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2015
I received great service from Res-Q. They were on time, friendly and answered all my questions! I highly recommend them and will use them in the future for all my heating, cooling and refrigeration needs! Thanks so much Michael!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2015
Brandon is our 84 yr. old mother's hero! Something malfunctioned in her garage door opener, basically locking her in her own home--someone else took a look at it and couldn't figure out why it would not operate--in desperation, Mom happened to see "Mickey can fix it" old business card on her refrigerator and she called. His office, Res-Q Service, sent Brandon out right away, and in no time he had Mom's garage door opener up and running. Mom and her family are so grateful for this prompt and competent friendly service. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words and it was our pleasure !!
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2015
Thanks for coming out on Labor Day! Fixed our system and got us back up and running. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2015
They are always available for you when you need them. If they are unable to come out the same day, due to prior commitments with other appointments, they will make you a priority the next day. They had canceled out appointment for a tune-up to help an elderly couple because of their air conditioner went out. I was perfectly fine with that, since my air conditioner was still working. I appreciate their honesty, and will use them again. Mike is a great technician that came out, and would recommend them in a heart beat! Thank you. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2015
I referred this company to a friend in my neighborhood. The friend said his problem was fixed right away and it was a good experience for him. He was very appreciative. more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
10450 NE Reinking Rd, (108th & 435 hwy), Kansas City, MO 64156
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Today 12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

About

Edit
Click for (24 Hour Emergency Rapid Response Team)
Res-Q Services specializes in all sales and servicing of residential and commercial heating and cooling equipment you need to perfect your indoor air quality. Anything from air conditioning units and heating pumps to furnaces and refrigeration equipment, we will accommodate your needs.
We offer a 24-hour rapid emergency response service that will rescue you from extreme temperature variations every day of the week. Trust our competitive prices as an affordable HVAC contractor, backed by our commitment to exceptional customer service and products from your nearby heating and cooling experts.Experience an HVAC contractor service that will exceed all of your heating and cooling expectations.
Since 2001, we make your satisfaction is our highest priority! We offer HVAC services throughout Kansas City area and surroundings cities.
Call us today at (816) 415-2665 for 24 Hour Emergency Service From Your Rapid Response Team!" Licensed,Insured,Bonded/ BBB
View Our Video
more »

Review summary

5  68
4  5
3  2
2  
1  3
1 reviews with no rating
4.7
79 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence