Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Republic American Grill and Tapas Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
96 reviews
|Bar Crawl|Idaho Falls, ID 83402

355 River Pkwy, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

(208) 523-3355

http://republicamericangrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Republic American Grill & Tapas Bar, Idaho falls specializing in casual contemporary American cuisine and Tapas style small plates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
96 reviews
572
  
416
  
34
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candy Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 04:42 AM
Barby Trutner Bowman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2016, 05:58 AM
We had a thoroughly delightful brunch here. The food was amazing and the staff charming. This will be my go-to place whenever I am in Idaho Falls.
Michele Elsbree on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2016, 05:37 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Brandon Mageli on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 01:20 AM
Most amazing staff great vibe delicious food at great prices there is something for every palate best drinks in town proud of you chef I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone great place for a date or to take visiting family
Michael Vecchio on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 01:46 AM
Justin Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 00:11 AM
After a previous great visit we decided to try this for lunch. Over all it was a disappointment. Hamburger was lackluster at best. We also ordered the perogies: DO NOT order. Overlooked, under seasoned and not good served with potato soup that more resembled mashed potatoes. Not sure I will ever come here again.
Amy Bee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 04:54 AM
Mmmm mmmm good!!!!awesome food, great service and the choc mint mousse is amazing:) Dinner for two that included an ap, drinks and dessert was just under $40!
Stephanie Cecil on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 03:54 AM
I have had many meals at the restaurant and Chef Joel has catered many events for me. The food is always clever and delicious! They never disappoint!
Shannon Sollender on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 04:33 AM
The food was great but the service needs some work! We never got refills on our water though we asked twice, and she forgot our soup and salad until we mentioned them when we got our meal!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.