Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
786 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33609

5401 W Kennedy Blvd #1030, 5401 West Kennedy Boulevard #1030, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 579-5597

http://www.rentsolutions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545
5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rent Solutions is a Full Service Leasing and Property Management Service serving Greater Tampa Bay. Our mission is to generate maximum returns for property owners and investors, saving them time and money while still providing our tenants with a great renting experience. We operate with a high degree of transparency, always making sure that our goals and profitability are properly aligned with that of our clients. That means no hidden fees or marking up maintenance. Our compensation is always tied to our results and your happiness . . . guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
786 reviews
5675
  
424
  
33
  
24
  
144
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Leiching review for Rent Solutions
Melissa Leiching on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 08:55 AM
Great Experience dealing with Rent Solutions.
Santra Lush review for Rent Solutions
Santra Lush on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 16:56 PM
"As an owner who used several companies prior to using Rent Solutions, can highly recommend this company. Very easy to work with and handled all situations before they became problems. My tenants were always pleased with the agent's attention to details and result orientated attitude."
Frank Deluca review for Rent Solutions
Frank Deluca on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 19:38 PM
Great people to work with and professional!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Thomas Alley review for Rent Solutions
Thomas Alley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 17:00 PM
Rita Quesenberry Miller review for Rent Solutions
Rita Quesenberry Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 09:51 AM
Working with Tammy at Rent Solutions was an absolute delight. She is very knowledgeable, professional and has a great upbeat personality. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a property management company.
Danny Lobato review for Rent Solutions
Danny Lobato on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 17:16 PM
I had the pleasure of working with Tammy Leonard. She was so pleasant and professional. Made my experience so easy. Fast service with a smile. Highly recommend her if your in the market for a place to rent.
Trisha Tr Le review for Rent Solutions
Trisha Tr Le on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:29 AM
Tammy is the best, she will make sure you are happy & get what you are looking for. Best company that you can trust.👍
Kathy Wilson-Martinez review for Rent Solutions
Kathy Wilson-Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 08:32 AM
I worked with Tammy at Rent Solutions she was professional and got the job done quickly She was able to rent our home for more than we thought it would get and the tenants have been with us for 7 months without one late payment Since we live in Northern Florida we can rest easy knowing that Tammy Leonard is taking care of our property. I would highly recommend this property management company.
Joanne Micozzi review for Rent Solutions
Joanne Micozzi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 08:15 AM
Rent Solutions is always my top choice when my clients need a property manager to handle their rentals. Tammy Leonard’s expertise and professionalism can’t be beat. She is very responsive to phone calls and messages and takes care of any client needs quickly. Hands down the best Property Manager in the Tampa Bay area!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.