Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
763 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33609

5401 W Kennedy Blvd #1030, 5401 West Kennedy Boulevard #1030, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 579-5597

http://www.rentsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100
About

Rent Solutions is a Full Service Leasing and Property Management Service serving Greater Tampa Bay. Our mission is to generate maximum returns for property owners and investors, saving them time and money while still providing our tenants with a great renting experience. We operate with a high degree of transparency, always making sure that our goals and profitability are properly aligned with that of our clients. That means no hidden fees or marking up maintenance. Our compensation is always tied to our results and your happiness . . . guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
763 reviews
5652
  
424
  
33
  
24
  
144
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri Wyatt Zayas review for Rent Solutions
Sheri Wyatt Zayas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 17:53 PM
I highly recommend Rent Solutions in Tampa, their staff is very professional and reliable! They always take great care of investors/owners I refer over!
Langdon Snell review for Rent Solutions
Langdon Snell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 16:19 PM
Great staff, they actually call you back!!! Highly recommend!
Sabrina Rogers review for Rent Solutions
Sabrina Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 02:20 AM
Very professional staff! Always there to help and they answer any questions you may have. I would definitely recommend to any renter looking for a place or a homeowner looking for help renting their home.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
George Clemente review for Rent Solutions
George Clemente on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 19:43 PM
I am very pleased with my new property manager Kris. she presently is handling both of my properties one on Harbour Island Tampa and one in Hyde Park Tampa she is very professional she deals with the renters needs and also takes care of all of my issues on time in a professional manner
Scott L. review for Rent Solutions
Scott L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 02:13 AM
I had a great experience with this company! Joe Nunez - is very reliable and great to work with. I highly recommend him! Thanks for everything.
Gregory Parks review for Rent Solutions
Gregory Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 04:34 AM
I have been a satisfied tenant with RS for about a year. Roberto Verbel has led our family the entire way, from the time we moved in until now. Any repairs need to be done are taken care of in 24 to 48 hours. I will continue to be with Rent Solutions even if and when I decide to move. Great company.
Daniel Vincent review for Rent Solutions
Daniel Vincent on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 19:11 PM
Jim from rent solutions got me in my new place fast. I was looking for weeks and the majority of places I called back on never even returned my voicemails. App turn around time and communication were perfect, definitely recommend!
Dania Iglesias review for Rent Solutions
Dania Iglesias on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 18:27 PM
Being younger, I had a tough time finding a place I could get approved for, I also have a dog which didn't help much. Rent Solutions had me in a new place quickly.
Krista Billera review for Rent Solutions
Krista Billera on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 09:12 AM
Great company great people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.