Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
763 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33609

5401 W Kennedy Blvd #1030, 5401 West Kennedy Boulevard #1030, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 579-5597

http://www.rentsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114
5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545
5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100
About

Rent Solutions is a Full Service Leasing and Property Management Service serving Greater Tampa Bay. Our mission is to generate maximum returns for property owners and investors, saving them time and money while still providing our tenants with a great renting experience. We operate with a high degree of transparency, always making sure that our goals and profitability are properly aligned with that of our clients. That means no hidden fees or marking up maintenance. Our compensation is always tied to our results and your happiness . . . guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
763 reviews
5652
  
424
  
33
  
24
  
144
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AnnMarie Hope review for Rent Solutions
AnnMarie Hope on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 07:33 AM
Tara Z is amazing and I can't thank her enough for all the help and making the move go smoothly as well as helping get us an amazing apartment. Went above and beyond thank you again so much for everything. Would highly recommend!
Ikkeia DivaDirectress Harrell review for Rent Solutions
Ikkeia DivaDirectress Harrell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 01:46 AM
I have been working with Mike for about 5 years now and he is amazing! He addresses issues in a timely manner, he gets repairs and renovations done quickly and he truly cares. He is genuine, professional and resourceful! Thank you Mr. Esslinger for all that you do!
Carina Roopnarine review for Rent Solutions
Carina Roopnarine on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:43 AM
Jessica is an excellent worker and was able to answer all of my questions about possibly renting in the near future! Love that positive bubbly energy she has to offer❤️ would recommend her 1000%
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Janet F. review for Rent Solutions
Janet F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 13:20 PM
Excellent service and response time. Lisa was very professional and knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with
Carolyn Anderson review for Rent Solutions
Carolyn Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:21 AM
Alex R review for Rent Solutions
Alex R on BBB

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 03:32 AM
I rented from Rent Solutions company single house already for more than two years and never had issues. They very professional and I'm Recommended this company for my friends and for everybody. Thank you, they are the best!
Certified Contracting Ser review for Rent Solutions
Certified Contracting Ser on BBB

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 06:24 AM
I'd like to take a minute to express my sincere gratitude for the folks over at Rent Solutions. As an owner of a construction company who does work for the people over at Rent Solutions I can't be happier with the way that they handle the work orders and invoices when we submit them. From the Property Managers to the Leasing Agents and everyone in between they are a top notch organization to work for. We here at ****************************** are so ecstatic to be able to cultivate and maintain the working relationship we have with Rent Solutions and we look forward to working with them in the future! Keep up the great job!
Sigrid Tarabbia review for Rent Solutions
Sigrid Tarabbia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:32 AM
I really recommend Rent Solutions as an efficient and very professional Property Management Company. Roberto manages our homes since 2015 and his reactivity to solve issues and efficiency are really great. Thanks a lot for being our Property Manager Roberto !
Amber Bass review for Rent Solutions
Amber Bass on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 08:51 AM
Jessica is super helpful and sweet! She’s a great addition to the rent solutions team! I would highly recommend this company for anyone in the Tampa Bay Area! We really enjoyed working with her
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.