Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
763 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33609

5401 W Kennedy Blvd #1030, 5401 West Kennedy Boulevard #1030, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 579-5597

http://www.rentsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114
5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545
5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100
About

Rent Solutions is a Full Service Leasing and Property Management Service serving Greater Tampa Bay. Our mission is to generate maximum returns for property owners and investors, saving them time and money while still providing our tenants with a great renting experience. We operate with a high degree of transparency, always making sure that our goals and profitability are properly aligned with that of our clients. That means no hidden fees or marking up maintenance. Our compensation is always tied to our results and your happiness . . . guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
763 reviews
5652
  
424
  
33
  
24
  
144
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaelin A. review for Rent Solutions
Kaelin A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 13:03 PM
i am writing this review for Tammy Leonard. she has gone above and beyond for anything i need since i have moved in on feb 1 2015... ..she always answers all my calls/texts messages in a timely matter. she is really truly an asset to your company.Tammy is also very professional and polite!!! i am truly blessed to have tammy as my property manager..
Ira B. review for Rent Solutions
Ira B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 09:37 AM
I have several properties in Tampa, Land O Lakes, and Spring Hill that Rent Solutions rents and manages for me. I am living in south fl now so I needed a company to take care of everything for me and they have done a fantastic job. My agent Roberto has rented all my properties within 3 weeks. He gives me monthly updates and has been able to get very fair prices on repairs. This is my third management company and by far the most competent. I highly recommend Rent Solutions.Can anyone recommend an equally great management company in south fl?
Lila Gonzalez review for Rent Solutions
Lila Gonzalez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Loretta Rebbie Watts Pedraza review for Rent Solutions
Loretta Rebbie Watts Pedraza on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2014, 10:59 AM
nidia.butler review for Rent Solutions
nidia.butler on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/24/2013, 02:12 AM
I filled out their form online to have a Rent Solution Specialist get in touch with me because I relocating to the area from another state and wanted help finding a good apartment. The next day when they didn't call me I gave them a call. I am a small business owner and know that sometimes it is not possible to always get back to people within 24 hours so I gave them the benefit of the doubt and left a message when I called and got their voicemail. I waited and waited for a reply and now more then a week later they still have not responded to my email form or returned my call. They obviously do not want to help people find an apartment so don't waste your time!
Respond to negative reviews
simplyscottie review for Rent Solutions
simplyscottie on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2012, 12:59 PM
I tried this service almost a year ago to try to find renters for my property and after three months with three showings I was able to find renters withiin a few weeks by myself. The "Rental Specialist" (Lynn C.) although courteous when available was rarely available. The first few weeks she was on top of everything but after that she didn't seem interested on finding renters for me. I remember I tried calling for her one day and complained to another agent how terrible she was. Turns out they were sitting next to each other as I complained, and immediately called me back to apologize for being hard to reach. Conventional wisdom would be to answer the phone when a client asks for you in the first place. After complaining to Herman T. of the property mgmt team he found another "Rental Specialist" and after meeting him I found it easier to staple flyers on telephone posts to find renters as he had little motivation as well. Sorry Ms. Chase but you were awful and so is Rent Solutions.
Respond to negative reviews
jeff.snyder.3557 review for Rent Solutions
jeff.snyder.3557 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/23/2012, 07:31 AM
If you have not yet signed a lease with them, then do not choose them. Everyone in their office is extremely unprofessional, with the exception of property manager Ralph, but even he always gave empty lies. Several maintenance issues that were supposed to be fixed the first month we moved in have yet to be fixed, and the last month we were about to move out, they claimed they never got our rent check and said they were going to file an eviction notice, which was only an excuse to keep our security deposit. The accounting woman is probably the most rude, claiming she is "two weeks away from being a lawyer" just so she can elevate herself about us. If only they let us talk to the home owners, maybe they would understand they are being used by scum.
Respond to negative reviews
janson review for Rent Solutions
janson on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/09/2011, 09:22 AM
Rent Solutions is no solution. Would rate less than one star if I could. There is no Property Management besides taking their fee. Inexperienced on how to handle basic maintenance issues. It was easier to rent and manage the property myself. Bill Perry made a bunch of empty promises with excuse after excuse for months why nothing was done. Unprofessional and dishonest.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.