Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
758 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33609

5401 W Kennedy Blvd #1030, 5401 West Kennedy Boulevard #1030, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 579-5597

http://www.rentsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rent Solutions is a Full Service Leasing and Property Management Service serving Greater Tampa Bay. Our mission is to generate maximum returns for property owners and investors, saving them time and money while still providing our tenants with a great renting experience. We operate with a high degree of transparency, always making sure that our goals and profitability are properly aligned with that of our clients. That means no hidden fees or marking up maintenance. Our compensation is always tied to our results and your happiness . . . guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
758 reviews
5647
  
424
  
33
  
24
  
144
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Constance Scott Bise review for Rent Solutions
Constance Scott Bise on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 04:15 AM
This is a great company, I would recommend to anyone. Tara did a fantastic job! Thanks again, Constance Bise
James Neil review for Rent Solutions
James Neil on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 01:10 AM
can't get them to answer the phones or call back
solace p. review for Rent Solutions
solace p. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/29/2020, 03:59 AM
I had defaulted on my account. I had tons of crazy charge-offs , and also I had a foreclosure on my house. The thought of it every night hurt my head. And each of this hurt my credit score badly it was at 450 and when I contacted Experian even with my loan cleared it could hurt my account for up to a decade, this got me scared. I searched for helped was even scammed a couple of times. Met MEDALLION CREDIT GROUP AT GMAIL DOT COM. I spoke with one of the agents in charge. James. We spoke intensively and I understood everything. Paid my charge and in 10days my loan was 6k loan was cleared and my score was at 890. This increased my credit card limit to a 15k as well. I can speak well about this company. They can help! My gratitude to MEDALLION again!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Nigel A. review for Rent Solutions
Nigel A. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/28/2020, 11:50 AM
Hello mates. I Am NIGEL ANDERSON from Chicago Had a bit of issues with my transunion credit profile. I kept getting billing of items I never purchased ,on my credit card. I called my bank HSBC and I got the card blocked, and tried issuing for a new one. Only to discover that loans had been taken from the card as well and this ruined my credit score It was bad at 450. I tried fixing it myself but I couldn’t I contacted TRANSUNION and I was recommended to MEDALLIONCREDITGROUPATGMAILDOTCOm / +19148609746. I got a good service and had an understanding with them before we proceeded to work on the credit score. It took about 12days.I checked on my profile At TRANSUNION last week and my CREDITSCORE was sitting at a 792. I am nothing be joyful. Thank you MEDALLION CREDIT GROUP.
Patrick M. review for Rent Solutions
Patrick M. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/28/2020, 03:11 AM
I am not the type to make comments on the internet but when I am really happy or impressed about something I just have to spit it out. My credit score problems was solved by MEDALLION CREDIT GROUP. Don’t know if you have heard of them. Anyways I had charges on my credit card that weren’t mine and also unpaid loans. Couldn’t get an approval for a house. I cleared off the loan but the credit score was still a mess at 413 contacted this COMPANY MEDALLION CREDIT GROUP via email MEDALLIONCREDITGROUP (@)GMAIL(.)COM . We came to an understanding ,worked together for about 14days and they cleared all the negatives off my file marked late payment as on time payment and raised my credit score to a 760. I had to show appreciation by leaving this here. Have a nice day.
Jane W. review for Rent Solutions
Jane W. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/27/2020, 23:33 PM
Two years ago I had an accident and hit my head pretty bad, I still get constant migraines even over a year after, I had an operation 7months back. I took out a loan of $15,000 for the operation and money for bed rest after that. I wasn’t working due to how sick I was and I had no one to assist me. My credit got bad due to the massive loan I took out and wasn’t able to clear. I had time at home so while freelancing on the internet I came across a review on google talking about MEDALLION CREDIT GROUP. I liked what I heard about the work they have been doing. So I contacted them at :MAIL: MedallioncreditgroupATgmailDOTcom and also on their customer service cell : +19148609746. They got back to me ASAP and we worked together. They cleared the debt in about 17days and raised my credit in about 9days to an 820. I quickly got approved for another loan. So I can take care of my health till I am in a condition to work. GRATITUDE MEDALLION!! GRATITUDE
Irene G. review for Rent Solutions
Irene G. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/27/2020, 13:02 PM
Some months back I tried renting an apartment from TRUILA but I had a low credit score of 616 due to my unpaid student loans. So I was being denied of every offer due to my credit. I had lived with my sister for quite some time ,when she put to birth the house became cramped. I was recommended to MEDALLION CREDIT GROUP by a co worker. I contacted them at MEDALLION CREDIT GROUP AT GMAIL DOT COM / +19148609746. They got back to me almost immediately and we came to an agreement and they started to work on my credit profile. 10days after the work my score jumped +370 points , they marked all late payments as on time payments and cleared the negatives affecting my file. I issued for the rental again this time on Zillow and was given a home. I’m glad I met MEDALLION CREDIT GROUP. ps customer service are Rockstars.
Mathew B. review for Rent Solutions
Mathew B. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/27/2020, 08:30 AM
MY EXPERIENCE WITH EVADING TAX TO NO AVAIL. I am not proud of this I have tried avoiding My Taxes successfully for quite some years now. But it finally caught up to me and it affected my credit score. Added to that , my Son used my name to take out some student loans and never paid back. Everything was so bad I felt my world tearing apart. This financial problem was also affecting my marriage, but thanks to my loving wife who looked passed all the problems. She got in touch with a CREDIT SCORE repair company. MedallioncreditgroupATgmailDOTcom / +19148609746 MEDALLION CREDIT GROUP. Got her credit fixed previously and they got mine up to a 860 on all the three credit accounts. Equifax, experian and transunion. They got my score up in 8days and cleared my son’s student loan in 14days. I can’t thank MEDALLION CREDIT GROUP enough. I can’t help but love my wife more. Ps have a good woman,team work helps.
AnnMarie Hope review for Rent Solutions
AnnMarie Hope on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 07:33 AM
Tara Z is amazing and I can't thank her enough for all the help and making the move go smoothly as well as helping get us an amazing apartment. Went above and beyond thank you again so much for everything. Would highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.