Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires Memphis, TN

Claimed
3.7
65 reviews
|Tires|Memphis, TN 38118

2831 S Perkins Rd, Memphis, TN 38118

(901) 417-7051

https://www.rentawheel.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

4555 Damascus Rd

(901) 230-6568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(19) · Motorcycle Repair
4.5
(41) · Auto Repair

2032 Sycamore View Rd

(901) 372-3716
4.5
(218) · Automotive

2919 Covington Pike

(901) 381-9020

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(174) · Tires
About

New & Used, Custom Wheels & Tires 888-505-TIRE #120DaysSameAsCash

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
65 reviews
537
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keisha F KillzIt review for Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires Memphis, TN
Keisha F KillzIt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:57 AM
They salesman sells weed to minors out the company truck when he’s supposed to be repoing cars and no one seems to care 🤷‍♀️ however u decide to keep ya business afloat I guess
Hes Cornel review for Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires Memphis, TN
Hes Cornel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 04:18 AM
Rude racist district manager do not shop here I had a blow out stranded for hours they didn’t give lock for rims had to pay own tow expenses wouldn’t cover expenses or reimburse per vip agreement!! This place a scam!!! Do NOT RENT WHEELS HERE!!!!
Daniel Hazard review for Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires Memphis, TN
Daniel Hazard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 04:44 AM
Went to location in Shreveport LA. 080418. There were 2 employees in office. Had 3k cash was ready to buy. I waited 20 to 30 minutes without employees even offering to help or even acknowledging that I was there.I would hate to think this is there normal practice. Maybe supervisor off this day. Regardless they defintley need to work on customer service. I manage a local heavy duty repair parts store that has 160 locations nationwide. If I observed any of my counter sales people treating customers the same I would defintley correct problem immediately by addressing right away. Our market is very competitive . Maybe not so much for rent a wheel.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cheri T. review for Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires Memphis, TN
Cheri T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 08:49 AM
I HAD A FLAT AND WAS LOW ON CASH. LARRY AND HIS TEAM WERE POLITE, COURTEOUS, AND TOOK CARE OF ME THE SAME DAY. EVERYONE SHOULD DO BUSINESS HERE, THEY IMPROVED MY LIFE.
Shanette Moore review for Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires Memphis, TN
Shanette Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 11:42 AM
They hv the best customer service wen they said they're going to do something they do it thanks guys ms. Shows
Anthony Johnson review for Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires Memphis, TN
Anthony Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 07:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.