Logo White
Watch Demo

Renown Health Urgent Care - Ryland

Own this business?
4.6
536 reviews
|Healthcare|Reno, NV 89502

975 Ryland St, Renown Health, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 982-5000

Open now:8:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

South Virginia Medical Center
4.9
(8) · Walk-in Clinics

6580 S Virginia St

(775) 853-9959

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
536 reviews
5442
  
448
  
316
  
28
  
121
  
1 review has no rating
  • 525 Reviews4.7Google
  • 11 Reviews3.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginger Gee on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 10:00 AM
Very helpful staff and nurses. Worth the wait.
Daniel Ulino on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 05:34 AM
Seriously! Does it take that long to check someone in. Are you playing games on the computers or just surfing the internet. After today, I think this will be my last visit. Renown sucks.
Respond to negative reviews
Scätt Coortis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 17:11 PM
Stay away from Renown Urgent Care Sierra Summit. The nurse practitioner came into the exam room to check on my son's possible broken finger. She told us she would order an X-ray. We waited in the exam room for 25 minutes. I opened the door to ask the estimated time for the ex-ray. A few minutes later she came in and told us the x-ray machine wasn't working and that we would have to go to a different location. As it was 4:30 I asked where the closest one was and if they would be open. She didn't care and replied that in other countries the wait would be hours if not days. In other countries?? She then asked for the staff to make a note that I was irate, most likely to cover up her unprofessio...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Carol Oswald on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 14:01 PM
The PA at the urgent care on Ryland spoke to me for two minutes and then walked out of the office without giving me a chance to ask questions. She only stopped to tell me I could leave from a few feet down the hall. She ignored several of my symptoms and prescribed me and antibiotic that I've had really bad reactions to in the past. Do not waste your copay here.
Respond to negative reviews
Giovani Valiente on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2015, 03:04 AM
Crystalline Sinsay on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 08:46 AM
Silvia Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 07:44 AM
Marina Jane Schreckengost on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:16 AM
Crystal Tracey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2014, 04:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.