Logo White
Watch Demo

Renovo Speech & Language Services

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|El Paso, TX 79935

2150 Trawood Dr, Ste A270, El Paso, TX 79935

(915) 595-5959

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Renovo Speech and Language Services is the premier office for speech therapy in the El Paso, TX area. Our team works to help your child reach their full potential! Visit us today to see our office and meet our friendly staff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lili De la Campa on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2019, 21:42 PM
Excelente servicio y excelente trato,todas son muy amables! Mi niño a tenido magnífico avance en poco tiempo y está muy felíz con su terapeuta Vanessa. Estamos muy contentos!
Estela Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 10:52 AM
Valerie,Vanessa,Annette did a really good with My kids they improved a lot. cant wait to go back to them.
Roseflower Janet on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 09:42 AM
Ashley has made alot of progress with her therapist Annette ����..even at school her grades went up...beautiful place with all that work their! Highly recommend it!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Miguel Angel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 08:00 AM
Lisa O. Fahey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 19:46 PM
My son has been seeing Ms Beth....almost 2 years... he has such a connection with her and has made such a wonderful progress I wouldn't have it any other way.... the office staff is awesome as well highly recommend!
Zulema Dozal on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 09:23 AM
Cristy Padilla on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2015, 16:41 PM
Zoraida PG on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 16:02 PM
My son made great progress thanks to these ladies! Very professional and super friendly staff.
Ana Parks on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 00:25 AM
Lovely ladies. The kind of people my child and myself need in our life.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.