Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renewing Touch Massage & Spa

Claimed
5.0
159 reviews
|Medical Spas|Bristol, RI 02809

315 Hope St, Bristol, RI 02809

(978) 239-0558

https://www.renewingtouchmassage.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(1) · Wellness

30445 Northwestern Hwy #140

(248) 855-2229
5.0
(17) · Medical Spas

334 3rd St

(225) 381-7944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

5 people are looking at this business

About

Offering luxurious, therapeutic massages, facials, spa treatments and makeup artistry. With all of the comforts you are looking for, and none of the hassles you are looking to get away from. Pure relaxation in the heart of Historic downtown Bristol by the Sea. Relax. Refresh. Renew.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
159 reviews
5132
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess Robles review for Renewing Touch Massage & Spa
Jess Robles on Facebook

10 months ago

04/03/2021, 14:09 PM
Jen was professional a master at her craft! Had an amazing time! Left there super relaxed!!
Matt Romano review for Renewing Touch Massage & Spa
Matt Romano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 05:10 AM
Massages are a pretty regular part of my health routine. And since the whole Covid-19 pandemic, I was in desperate need of some muscle and stress relief. With the spa that I usually go to not being open yet, I was reluctant to try any other masseuse. But let me tell you, Jennifer did NOT disappoint She was extremely friendly, welcoming, and tackled the exact areas I told her were bothering me most. (Back, neck, and shoulders). I usually go for deep tissue massages. And Jen applied the perfect amount of pressure throughout the entire session. I will DEFINITELY be back here. As a matter of fact, I'm pretty sure I could call this place my new home Spa! Thanks Jennifer!
Toni Marshall review for Renewing Touch Massage & Spa
Toni Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 16:23 PM
Best massage ever. Jennifer always fits me in when needed and is very professional and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patricia Roche review for Renewing Touch Massage & Spa
Patricia Roche on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 13:50 PM
Jen gives an amazing massage! so relaxing!
Jennifer Erice Capron review for Renewing Touch Massage & Spa
Jennifer Erice Capron on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 10:21 AM
I just got out of my first prenatal massage and it was incredible. I highly recommend Jen to all the expecting mamas out there.
Lydia Notaro - Tate review for Renewing Touch Massage & Spa
Lydia Notaro - Tate on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 07:43 AM
Hands Down (pun intended) one of the best massages I ever had. Professional and skilled. Overall great experience!
Lisa Mattes review for Renewing Touch Massage & Spa
Lisa Mattes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:50 AM
Highly recommend Jennifer at Renewing Touch! She did a fantastic job. My ladies and I looked fabulous for my wedding !😀
Nessa Mage review for Renewing Touch Massage & Spa
Nessa Mage on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 12:09 PM
I did a google search because I wanted to find a decent massage therapist in the Bristol area because my shoulder/neck had been acting up. I previously injured it in a car accident years ago and every once in a while, it flares up. While I have some techniques to fix it-\-\this is something that just needs to be fixed by a professional. She got great reviews-\-\I did my research-\-\so I decided to dive right in with a 90 minute massage, and let me tell you, I was not disappointed! I was very impressed with how caring and knowledgeable Jennifer was!! I have a lot of allergies so I NEED to know everything that is put on my skin. She was very thorough about this. She also asked me a lot of great questions which led her to creating a plan for my shoulder/neck area. We talked about pressure levels, how much I bruise (like a peach!) and that I was aware I would be sore afterwards for a few days-\-\but it would be worth it! Don't get me wrong, my shoulder/neck is not 100%, but I knew that going in it would take multiple sessions to fix it-\-\that's just how it is. When I came in I had numbness and tingling in my fingers-\-\I probably re-inflamed my ulna nerve. I knew the problem wasn't my fingers at all, it was an area in my shoulder-\-\she completely got this and focused her energy on all of the areas I needed! Currently, I don't have ANY numbness in my fingers right now!! Typically it takes 2-3 sessions to go away, but I think with the combination of her skill set, plus going in for a 90 minute massage was really the way to go! My shoulder feels SO much better! I feel very relaxed. The fact that her shop is less than a 5 minute drive from my house definitely doesn't hurt one bit either! I will definitely be seeing her again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much ! It is a pleasure!

Nessa Mage review for Renewing Touch Massage & Spa
Nessa Mage on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 11:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.