Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renewal Skin Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
143 reviews
|Medical Spas|Grand Rapids, MI 49546 United States

6735 Cascade Rd SE Suite 100, Ste 100, Grand Rapids, MI 49546 United States

(616) 940-1177

https://www.renewalskinspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For more than 11 years, Renewal Skin Spa has been offering our clients the most advanced, clinically-proven treatments that can improve the way you look. Whether you're interested in smoothing wrinkles with Botox Cosmetic, restoring volume and fullness with dermal fillers like Volbella, Juvederm, Restylane and Voluma or correcting sun damaged complexions with Sciton laser skin treatments. Our Medical Spa offers chemical peels, dermaplaning , microdermabrasion utilizing the dermal infusion SilkPeel or HydraFacial MD among many other facial rejuvenation treatments. We also offer laser resurfacing, laser hair removal, CoolSculpting, skin tightening plus many other cosmetic procedures to meet yo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
143 reviews
5124
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jen Proctor review for Renewal Skin Spa
Jen Proctor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 02:27 AM
I had the pleasure of seeing Debbie again today for lip and cheek fillers. Debbie was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. She is always great about consulting with me on what I would like and she is a true artist. The entire staff is so welcoming and always answers any questions I have. I highly recommend Renewal Skin Spa.
Kelly Middleton review for Renewal Skin Spa
Kelly Middleton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 01:19 AM
I had been seeing Bonnie for eyelash tinting for probably at least 5 years and she is beyond amazing. I’ve received a facial or two from Bonnie which was also very wonderful:) I moved out of state a few years ago and I have yet to find a place as great as renewal skin spa. I’ve gone to multiple places where I currently live for a lash tint and I cannot get the results I got with Bonnie, she got my super blonde lashes so dark black it was amazing! The staff is so welcoming and friendly, I highly recommend!:)
Kami Loucks review for Renewal Skin Spa
Kami Loucks on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 03:36 AM
Saw Debbie today for my first lip filler experience and I’m so excited! The office is beautiful, staff is friendly and Debbie was excellent. I appreciated her kindness, advice and expertise. The fact that she wanted to be conservative with my filler so as to have a natural look was refreshing. It was a great experience, I’m hooked!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Autumn Karaus review for Renewal Skin Spa
Autumn Karaus on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 11:25 AM
Everyone is friendly!! Very clean and welcoming!!!
Amie Uccello review for Renewal Skin Spa
Amie Uccello on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 13:58 PM
The whole team at Renewal Skin Spa is awesome. I just saw Angela for Microchanneling two weeks ago and my skin never looked better and I love the new location!
April Grantham LaBean review for Renewal Skin Spa
April Grantham LaBean on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:28 AM
They have a very friendly staff. Danielle is a miracle worker! Everyone helps to make sure you get the results you want! I won't go anywhere else.
Natalie Esman review for Renewal Skin Spa
Natalie Esman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 03:43 AM
Cate did microblading for both me and my daughter. We couldn't be more thrilled with our results!
Samantha Warner review for Renewal Skin Spa
Samantha Warner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 02:51 AM
Highly recommend Renewal Skin Spa. Staff is great and I walked out feeling more confident then ever!
Beth Robinson review for Renewal Skin Spa
Beth Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:21 AM
I had a laser service with Jon. He’s awesome-funny and very professional. The results are amazing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.