Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renewal Rehabilitation, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
244 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

2008 Ashley Oaks Cir, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 907-0430

http://physicaltherapist.pro/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

6536 Stadium Dr

(813) 715-7564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

8151 Ulmerton Rd

(727) 539-6764

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

27553 Cashford Cir # 101

(813) 631-9700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

4720 Cleveland Heights Blvd

(863) 644-0007
5.0
(1) · Wellness

508 S Habana Ave

(813) 877-7200
5.0
(2) · Wellness

419 Pasadena Ave S

(727) 384-4600

5 people are looking at this business

About

Physical Therapists providing high quality care for patients with sport injuries, post-surgical orthopedic injuries, work related injuries, rotator cuff injuries, injuries from auto accidents & joint replacement rehab.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
244 reviews
5212
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews4.9Google
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette M. Foss on Facebook

3 months ago

10/09/2020, 01:23 AM
Great professionals! Actively work to get you back to healthy!!
Alfreda Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/28/2020, 11:45 AM
I was so lucky to get approved for PT with Renewal Rehab. My progress was remarkable and my spirit is flying high. They were on target with my care!
Amy Scheld on Facebook

7 months ago

06/10/2020, 04:24 AM
Delightful physical therapists in a relaxed atmosphere.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Penny Jimenez on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2020, 13:27 PM
they care about you friendly and very professional make it pleasant to be in rehab Homer is my guy and he has me standing up and on my way to walking. IF YOU NEED REHAB THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO LOVE IT
Jill Piowaty Orpin on Facebook

10 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:13 AM
The friendliness of the staff, feeling like I belong there. The work share which allows for constant attention. It’s just a happy place and I feel good and happy when I leave
KelliCgreen Rich-Willionaire on Facebook

10 months ago

03/09/2020, 02:40 AM
This place and staff are great! The exercises are good & l do them at home too. You will not be disappointed.
Linda Gimbel Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 06:32 AM
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable!
Kathleen Donlon on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 11:07 AM
The therapist a great I love working with Chantel starting to get relief from the pain I was in would definitely recommend renewal Rehabilitation
Pamela Henry on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2019, 06:55 AM
Well we are down to the wire, next weeks visit to Orthopedic Surgeon in Miami and hoping for green light for knee replacement. John has been working very hard for 8 months and the staff at Renewals is exceptional. The most caring and always coming up with better solutions for John. The studio has a very homey atmosphere with a lot of the patients there knowing everyone on a first name basis. I can’t wait to join the “work out classes” when I’m ready, something I’m looking forward to. THANKS BIG TEAM, you’ve changed our lives!!🌞
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.