Logo White
Watch Demo

Renewal Laser Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
245 reviews
|Wellness|Minneapolis, MN 55407

3510 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55407

(612) 886-3308

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Reclaim Your Canvas Renewal Laser Clinic is Minnesota's Only Clinic Dedicated To The Removal Of Unwanted Tattoos

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
245 reviews
5216
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 109 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracie Bohlsen on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 08:42 AM
Very happy with results so far!!! Thank you Nick!!
Patrice Alexander-Twiley on Facebook

2 months ago

08/17/2019, 12:29 PM
I recommend Renewal Laser Clinic because Nick and the staff are very professional. I always feel welcome and at ease when I'm there. I never once felt uncomfortable being there. The money is well worth it. I never felt like I was a $$ sign. Thanks @renewallaserclinic
Brandi Donovan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:07 AM
Had my second app with kallie and she was THE BEST!! Best experience ever. Def recommend Renewal!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sara Yvonne on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2019, 07:52 AM
I’m in the process of tattoo removal presently, but I’m so grateful I found Renewal Laser Clinic on Google. I was able to promptly schedule an appointment, and after my session my mind has been put to ease.
Nick was so kind, professional, sanitary, thorough, and likable. I also appreciate his experience in having had tattoo removal himself. Certainly didn’t hurt that his wall is covered in certificates and awards for being a laser master 😁.
Looking forward to my laser journey. I’m an out of towner, but finding a reputable business 3 hours away is worth the drive. Thanks Nick!
Jessica Lommel on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 12:50 PM
Went in for a consultation to see what needed to be done about my tattoo, ended up having my first session that day. Would have never known about Renewal Laser Clinic if Captive Elements didn’t refer me, and I’m very glad they did. Fast and pretty much painless. Getting the tattoo hurt more than the removal and my mind was set on the pain being intolerable, but Nick was very professional and made my worries subside. Will be recommending them to everyone I know who needs tattoos removed, and definitely will never be going anywhere else.
Bailey Sunderland on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 01:21 AM
Renewal laser is the only ave I trust my tattoos to be removed properly! They so educated, professional, and thorough. I love them and their atmosphere! They will never judge you, EVER!!z but help you reclaim the canvas you absolutely deserve!!!
Sha'Phoenix Reign on Facebook

7 months ago

04/02/2019, 07:51 AM
I am very Thankful for the great work Nick has done I am so amazed with the results especially with the tattoo that is totally gone I really appreciate Nick and I highly recommend Nick his work is very professional and amazing the environment is very clean and welcoming
Danielle Strle on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 02:30 AM
Nick is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. He is a great guy and makes the sessions go by fast. I am halfway on my removal and so glad I found him. Best place for tattoo laser removal!
Jodi Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2019, 19:27 PM
Thank you Nick.
simply amazing sums it up
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.