Logo White
Watch Demo

Renewal Laser Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
246 reviews
|Wellness|Minneapolis, MN 55407

3510 Cedar Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55407

(612) 886-3308

http://www.renewallaser.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Reclaim Your Canvas Renewal Laser Clinic is Minnesota's Only Clinic Dedicated To The Removal Of Unwanted Tattoos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
246 reviews
5216
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra Nicole on Facebook

a month ago

06/12/2020, 04:07 AM
Nick is the best around at what he does!!
Lucas Fricke on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 13:10 PM
Políglota! A mi esposa y a mi nos encanto el profesionalismo y amabilidad.
Katie Lyn on Facebook

6 months ago

12/28/2019, 00:54 AM
Nick is great, had my free consultation and 1st session for two tattoos to be removed on same day. I definitely recommend this clinic and Nick!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Mandy Kinkade on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2019, 05:10 AM
Nick explained everything to me before we did the laser removal. it was so fast! definitely would reccomend to a friend.
Leron Dakota Brookins on Facebook

8 months ago

11/03/2019, 07:03 AM
Great customer service and keeps you informed of what to expect
Tracie Bohlsen on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 08:42 AM
Very happy with results so far!!! Thank you Nick!!
Patrice Alexander-Twiley on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 12:29 PM
I recommend Renewal Laser Clinic because Nick and the staff are very professional. I always feel welcome and at ease when I'm there. I never once felt uncomfortable being there. The money is well worth it. I never felt like I was a $$ sign. Thanks @renewallaserclinic
Brandi Donovan on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 01:07 AM
Had my second app with kallie and she was THE BEST!! Best experience ever. Def recommend Renewal!!
Jessica Lommel on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 12:50 PM
Went in for a consultation to see what needed to be done about my tattoo, ended up having my first session that day. Would have never known about Renewal Laser Clinic if Captive Elements didn’t refer me, and I’m very glad they did. Fast and pretty much painless. Getting the tattoo hurt more than the removal and my mind was set on the pain being intolerable, but Nick was very professional and made my worries subside. Will be recommending them to everyone I know who needs tattoos removed, and definitely will never be going anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.