Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ReNew You Massage & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
112 reviews
|Spas|Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

2218 W Houston St, Ste K, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

(918) 451-7564

http://renewyou.skincaretherapy.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(26) · Wellness

501 N Main St

(918) 687-0602
4.9
(35) · Spas

2303 Pickens

(918) 816-9264
About

Specialties Skin Care, Massage, Waxing & More.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
112 reviews
587
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brandy Dawn Simmons review for ReNew You Massage & Spa
Brandy Dawn Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 09:11 AM
Ive been going to ReNew You for about 6 months now for microneedling and have also gotten a facial done. I’ve been using Emily Eastman and I absolutely love her! I don’t see myself ever going any where new as long as she is there.
Stephanie Lee Shipley review for ReNew You Massage & Spa
Stephanie Lee Shipley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 04:15 AM
I had a great experience and I left feeling relaxed and with my skin feeling so fresh!
Theresa Archer Monchil review for ReNew You Massage & Spa
Theresa Archer Monchil on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 15:18 PM
The best spa in Tulsa county, hands down!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Trudy K Cline review for ReNew You Massage & Spa
Trudy K Cline on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 08:12 AM
Wonderful people. Awesome personalities and professional atmosphere.
Maddie Lawley review for ReNew You Massage & Spa
Maddie Lawley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 03:54 AM
I have been going to Emily for facials for over 7 years now! My whole family goes to her and we recommend her to everyone! She knows my skin better than anyone and always knows what will be best. She has helped get my skin clear and ready for countless events in my life all the way from my prom to just recently my wedding💗 If you struggle with oily or acne prone skin or just want a nice, relaxing facial, please please go see Emily!
Sue Ruddy Held review for ReNew You Massage & Spa
Sue Ruddy Held on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 03:12 AM
My husband and I both had a massage here. I had Bobbi and my husband had Brea.. Both are awesome! GREAT massage!! Highly recommend!
Kendra Kent review for ReNew You Massage & Spa
Kendra Kent on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 08:37 AM
Always a positive experience. Bre abs the girls are always so nice
Brooke Myers Hunter review for ReNew You Massage & Spa
Brooke Myers Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 07:24 AM
Brea is AMAZING! I’ve been going to her over a year now and she knows the areas that tend to be tight and will spend more time in those areas, if asked! She has amazing deals!! I highly recommend her!
Julie Taylor review for ReNew You Massage & Spa
Julie Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 04:06 AM
I highly recommend seeing Lauren for any of her many services she offers! I have been seeing her regularly for a couple of years now, and I will keep coming back for her great prices and wonderful personality! 😁
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.